Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Close to my sons home.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was good.
The heating system was a little difficult to adjust. The hallways were very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was free and good hours. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Orange

Great place for business or leisure

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying an extra night after a trip to attend a wedding and needed a hotel near the Natural Bridge Caverns outside San Antonio, Texas. I chose this hotel, as we have stayed in Marriott hotels before. This place was very nice, clean, convenient and the staff was very friendly. I will look for other Fairfield Inn's in our future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Dallas

Will stay again

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. My mom had a problem with AC in her room one night but hotel staff was quick to move her to another room and apologized for problem with ac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Repeat for sure

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. I had homework due one day while there, and the front desk was kind enough to scan it in for me, making my already busy and crazy day just that much better. Great customer service! Always was welcomed warmly and sincerely when we came in. Definitely a repeat hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The staff was great! We arrived a half a day early, (2am) and checked to see if we could get a room for the night! They were able to create another reservation, get a room that we would not have to move out of the next day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay at Fairfield Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel great service as soon as you walk in... Cleanliness is important to me and it meet my expectations great pool area.... To top it off great breakfast! Keep up the great service and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great price, clean room, good breakfast.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Price, breakfast.
Cons: Had to ask for coffee cups and coffee for the room multiple times.
Location: Natural Bridge Caverns
Found a great price. Nice, clean and comfortable room and good morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: confort, staff, facilities
Cons: breakfast it is an oportunity area
Location: San Marcos, Toy´s R Us
Nice and comfortable hotel, facilities, staff and clealinnes were perfect breakfast it is an oportunity area but overall is a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CWfrom Argyle, TX

15-20 minutes from Gruene, TX

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel 15 miles from Gruene Hall and the Grist Mill, clean, and compfortable. Well worth the 20 minute drive for reasonable rates.