Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stayed here for 4 nights and have nothing negative to say! Good breakfast, good beds and spacious room. Close to food and easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Food could be better, but there was a lot of variety.
Location: We were in town to go to the Natural Bridge Caverns and Wildlife Ranch, only 7.5 miles away! Very convenient!
We had a great experience. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Never had any problem with noise. Walked to Chili's and Sonic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by russell from Cibolo tx

awesome experience

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had an awesome stay with my brother there for my family reunion with his family of 5 they were treated excellent no issues will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Corpus Christi

Great Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable. Close to some ok restaurants. Staff were friendly, helpful and nice. Was just a 1 night travel through stay. Breakfast on Sunday was at 7am, but we could get everything apart from cooked food from 6am, which was really helpful. Would stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christa from Midland

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. So close to restaurants and close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable and afforadable. I love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liliane from Zurich

Perfect! Feel at home!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room is very nice. We stayed at a king suite and it's definitively worth the price. Very friendly stuff! You feel at home! Heated pool! Very clean. The only thing I can complain is one shabby sofa in 308. that should be taken out...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannes from Houston

Great Find

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
A convenient location between San Antonio and Austin where I do business. It also strategically located near the caves for family leisure. It is situated between restaurants to choose from Bill Millers BBQ and Sonic. Overall, the price, convenience and hospitality is impeccable.