Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kacie from Austin, TX

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not that great of a stay. Got into our room, other guests got a key to the same room and tried to come in. Realized there was no heat in our room, they gave us another room with no fuss. The gentleman working at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. Stayed the night in the new room with no major issues, the bed was not that comfortable for my husband and me, but not a big deal. Then, as we are sleeping at around 7:30 A.M., one of the housekeepers came into our room, and then again around 10:30. Breakfast was good. I wouldn't stay here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from Texas

Huge Room

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Loved the spaciousness of the room. We got the queen suite with the sofa sleeper. There was even a wingback chair with an ottoman that I was tempted to sleep my son in. I really liked the layout of the room. It felt very spacious. Great breakfast selection. I was excited about the shredded cheese with my eggs. The Lobby was very elegant and welcoming. They had complimentary coffee and cocoa for guests. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shorty from Shertz, Tx.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TKS from Richmond

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice ,breakfast not so good and maid service was slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really nice and well kept. Hotels.com says it takes pets but not all Hamptons do and this is one location that doesn't. We found out the hard way. Not cool hotels.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the best part of our vacation. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was awesome. It was kept stocked for all guest to have a wonderful breakfast. The pool was clean and opened late which was wonderful for our children. I would recommend this to all of my family. Its close to San Antonio as well as New Braunsfel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carrisha from katy

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is right in between New Braunfels And San Antonio It's not right by schlitterbah.water park. like I wanted. breakfast was good Hotel staff: and guest were very nice and friendly! price was okay wish they would have had a spa are hot tub in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Laredo Tx

Excellent option !

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Nice place for relax with the family. Very close to restaurants, Schlittlerbahn, Caverns, San Antonio, Shopping Centers, etc.