Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

A mediocre experience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The best thing about our stay was the hotel's location. Most of the front desk staff were friendly and professional. The negative experiences include uncomfortable beds, a broken desk chair and noise coming from the large masonry yard next door early in the morning. As a whole, the hotel is clean and welcoming but unfortunately for us the little things did add up and affected our stay negatively.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josef Karanjafrom Louisiana

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. There is a highway concrete slab manufacturing going on right behind the hotel, it is the only thing that takes away a higher rating for this otherwise wonderful place. Breakfast is average but suffices, the rooms were clean and quite, the staff were friendly and professional, the pool didn't look like it had much care but the kids spent alot of their time there and finally on a crowded day, if yoi come in late parking is limited.... they had trucks that parked taking up 4-5 space. Overall, we liked it would recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Good stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hotel was nice it was very close to natural bridge caverns and a few other attractions it's not too far from Six Flags and downtown San Antonio. The room was nice, the air worked and was quiet at night. The staff were very helpful. Only reason the score wasn't higher, the carpet was dirty and worn, needed a shampoo. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Outside the city but close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Me and my girlfriend loved this hotel. It was so nice and not dead in the center of everything. I would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fairly nice. A little small, but adequate. Had a refrigerator and microwave which was very nice. Breakfast was good 2 out of 3 mornings. Pool was nice for the kids. It's right down the road from Natural Bridges Caverns/Wildlife park and a short drive to Schlitterbahn. There were lots of places to eat right around the hotel. One small complaint about the service was that they didn't vacuum during the 3 days. Also, there is some kind of plant next door. While the plant itself wasn't noisy, morning brought the constant sound of backup alarms on the trucks going to and from the plant. Not overly loud, but as a light sleeper it was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jnlfrom TN

Impressed

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made a rush trip weekend trip. We were very impressed with the cleanliness, service, breakfast, and the $0 pet fee. The location was great, with convenient shopping, dining, & interstate on/off. The only con was the cement company view out the window & the window opened (2nd floor), with no screen. If ever back in the area, we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by petefrom san antonio

great room

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice stay...