Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Katy

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Could not have been better. Super clean and comfy. Bed was heaven, we slept like logs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie from Liberty Hill

Recent stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting was horrible!! Hard to put makeup on because of how bad the lighting was. Other than that it was a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff that I met was very good and friendly.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: I like the location, and it was very clean.
All I can say is that my experience was awesome during my stay in your hotel, and Schertz,Tx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Smithville, TX

Would stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good friendly service Clean rooms Good breakfast Good restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Little Rock, Arkansas

On task and friendly

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Breakfast was filling....but didn't like the hard boiled eggs, seemed to be purchased hard boiled instead of fresh that morning. Everything else and everyone was on task and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from robstown texas

awesome

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and very comfortable. The surrounding restaurants were within walking distance. Will definitely book here again when I go back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice room and staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was fairly new and I was upgraded by the friendly staff due to availability at no extra charge. I was very pleased with the room and rate. I just wish I would have read the free breakfast hours since I sleep a little late. The breakfast ended at 9:30 and I wasn't down there until almost 10:00. The staff had already cleaned up and breakfast was over, better luck next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Possum Kingdom Texas

NICE PLACE

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
I selected this hotel because they accept pets. I have 2 new puppies and traveling with them is a new experience for me. This experience was perfect, asked for 1st floor so it was easy access to their large, nice grass areas. The outside areas were also very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Houston, TX

Thanksgiving visit

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were too hard.