Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West, Texas

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great room! The bed and bathroom were big!!! Bed was comfortable And everything was very clean. The location of the hotel was perfect. Within walking distance of a Wal Mart in case you forgot anything and tons of places to eat. The staff was amazing and helpful. I couldn't get my wifi to work because they were having problems with it but fixed the issue within 15 minutes. They were wonderful! Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff that I met was very good and friendly.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: I like the location, and it was very clean.
All I can say is that my experience was awesome during my stay in your hotel, and Schertz,Tx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice room and staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was fairly new and I was upgraded by the friendly staff due to availability at no extra charge. I was very pleased with the room and rate. I just wish I would have read the free breakfast hours since I sleep a little late. The breakfast ended at 9:30 and I wasn't down there until almost 10:00. The staff had already cleaned up and breakfast was over, better luck next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Houston, TX

Thanksgiving visit

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were too hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denton texas

Conveniently located off main roadways

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Clean and/or replace carpet in room
Location: Just a quick overnight stay. Didn't look at anything.
Staff was helpful. The carpet was at the end of its life. Recommend replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wendyfrom Texas

Great experience

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and the rooms were clean. We didn't get a chance to use many of the amenities but what we did experience was really great! We would use again if needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was nice, but they are very small rooms. We had a two queen bed room. The beds were hard compared to the usual pillowtop beds in other hotels, and the comforter and sheets were a little rough. It seemed clean except for the carpet, there were still crumbs on the floor from previous guest. The lighting in the bathroom is very dim, but elsewhere they have plenty of lamps for lighting. The breakfast is good, waffles and basic stuff plus they add either biscuits and gravy, or scrambled eggs and bacon, or sausage and biscuits every morning. The hotel is right off I-35 so very convenient. The truck company behind the hotel didn't seem to cause that much of a noise problem as some have commented. The pool area is ok, it could definitely use some scenery, like greenery or something around. The staff seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Bathroom had not been swept. Stayed 2 nights and plastic was under vanity never touched. Ice bucket was missing so used a cup to get ice.