Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The staff saves the day in this hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly, the porches are still reasonable and the coffee for breakfast is probably one of the best I had in the entire year.
Cons: The rooms could, and should, be made soundproof. When someone slams a door it can be heard 6 rooms down the corridor. A lay in is out of the question.
Location: Well, if you like the gloomy environments of Schiedam and Rotterdam, it's location is helpful I suppose...
I use this hotel twice a year for family visits in what I would otherwise consider a gloomy and depressing surroundings. There is simply nothing attractive about Schiedam. Having said this, this hotel stands out through its friendliness and it is a refreshing change one does not have to pay extra for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für Städtetrip zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Waren über den 03.10. dort. Sehr freundliches Personal. Mit der S Bahn und Metro innerhalb von 20 Minuten in der City von Rotterdam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinberg

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Besuch am Rotterdam Hafen Fest. Von Rotterdam Centraal Station bis zum Hotel nur 25 Minuten Tram- Fahrt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ninifrom Fr

Pense aux enfants

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il y a ce qu'il faut pour les enfants: aire de jeu, coins de jouets, xbox et ordi avec jeux pour les plus grands, lit canapé confortable. Petit déjeuner sympa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Schönes modern eingerichtetes Hotel zu fairemPreis

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Netter Service, moderne Einrichtung, Spielplatz fuer Kinder, Pool vorhanden. Gute schallisolierung zwischen den Zimmern u Internet gratis! Preise im Restaurant erschienen uns etwas zu hoch: fruehstueck für 17,- Euro und warme Gerichte fanden wir fast doppelt so teuer wie in einem normalen Restaurant, aber vielleicht ist das in hotels so üblich. Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Maassluis

Mooi hotel in Schiedam

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima faciliteiten, mooi design en puike service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very welcoming staff, nice room with comfortable bed and lovely breakfast, would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom North Tawton

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was perfect my wife is wheelchair bound and their disability room was great for what we needed. The staff is very helpful and all is very clean we were on a family visit good breakfast and snacks we did not have meals but by the look of their menu plenty of choice.The bar has a good selection of drinks.All by all we had a perfect week and will be back in the in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom CS

Muy buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy contentos. Silencio en la noche, muy buen desayuno, el baño de la habitacion excelente.