Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Einfache individuelle Unterkunft inmitten herrlicher Natur. Aus allen Zimmern ein weiter Blick in das Valle d'Intelvi. Sehr freundliches Personal. Wunderbare regionale Küche (täglich wechselnde Speisekarte!) und guter Wein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rengsdorf

Abenteuerliche Anreise - aber dann...

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: die kleine Terasse neben dem Essensraum mit weitläufigem Blick!
Nach einer wilden Serpentinenfahrt kamen wir endlich an, und waren überrascht über dieses Kleinod ganz abseits vom Touristentrubel! Süße kleine Bergpension mit hervorragendem Service und Essen! Wir haben abends immer dort gegessen, den Weg runter in den Ort kann man sich sparen! Unser Zimmer war sauber, aber wirklich sehr klein, die Koffer mußten entweder im Bad oder im Bettkasten untergebracht werden. Ansonsten rustikal schön, mit Holzbalken und knallbunt angestrichen. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AIX

Comme attendu

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Décoration de la chambre, la vue sur la vallée, les repas fait maison
Cons: Le parking, l'éclairage de la salle à manger, la recherche dans les plats proposés,diversité du petits dejeuner
Location: Bonne base pour rayonner sur Lenno, Tremezzo, Menaggio, Bellagio
Bonne chambre d'hôte.Chambre petite mais bien agencée avec une belle vue sur la vallée.Nous avions la chambre 3.Côté restauration, je trouve le petit déjeuner pas assez varié mais fait maison et très bon.Pour les repas du soir, également bons mais manque de recherche.Un peu trop simples à notre gout, surtout compte tenu du prix. Problème d'éclairage trop faible.Globalement satisfaisant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trecate

Gradevole agriturismo.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La colazione con prodotti locali, abbondante e di prima qualità.
Cons: Le stradine intorno alle camere.
Location: Non ci sono molte attrazioni in zona ma la posizione dell'agriturismo è invidiabile in quanto è immerso nell'assoluta tranquillità.
A primo impatto la nostra camera era una bomboniera in quanto ben curata in ogni dettaglio e con uno stile particolare. Era un'appartamentino concentrato e ben strutturato-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Ruhige und schöne Lage
Location: 20 Minuten Serpentinen sind zu überwinden, wenn man vom Comer See kommt. In der Umgebung kann man fantastisch wandern.
..in den Bergen über dem Comer See. Extrem nettes und flexibles Team. Es gibt ein einfaches, aber sehr leckeres Frühstück, teilweise mit Produkten direkt vom Hof. Der Käse ist der Hammer! Abendessen ist ebenfalls möglich. Es stehen 3-5 Gerichte zur Auswahl. Es werden sehr hochwertige Produkte verwendet, daher auch nicht ganz billig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent from usa

overnight

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: It's a quiet and peaceful. Even the chicken cooperate and don't crow at 5 am.
Cons: Given where and what it is, nothing.
This property is a working farm, but the family that owns/runs it also rent out rooms as a B&B. The room we had was small, but clean and reasonably comfortable. It's a ways out from everything, so one needs a car to get from place to place. Food was good, albeit somewhat pricey, but we knew that going in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orrville, OH

Great get away

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: We especially enjoyed Room 14 with a wonderful porch/balcony. We were able to do a lot of reading. Loved having our own bathroom.
Cons: The pillows needed refreshed.
Location: Located high in the mountain in the Lake Como area. Enjoyed visiting smaller villages for lunch each day. Plan on renting a car in order to access it.
This was a great place to get away from the crowds and traffic. Hotel was rustic, but loved the view and the staff there was friendly and helpful. Wonderful breakfast included and supper menu was yummy as well. They raise many of the fruits and veggies, and make their own cheese and jams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Agriturismo/Agriturismo da consigliare

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Alles!!!
Cons: Weitrer so!!!
Location: Natur Pur!..Fanstastisch Sehr nach am Como See!
Ausgezeichnet. Zum empfehlen Die Lage st toll. Das Team ist sehr freundliche Die Zimmer wie das Restaurant sehr gemütlich, schön ausgestettet. Leckere Speise und Getränke..