Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom MILANO

FANTASTIC HOTEL

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD HOTEL I WILL SURELY STAY THERE MORE OFTEN. THE RESTAURANT INISIDE IT IS FANTASTIC AND SERVICE OUTSTANDING. THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING IS THAT YOU NEED TO PAY FOR THE GYM AND THE PARKING EVEN IF YOU ARE A HOTEL GUEST WHICH I DON'T THINK IT IS RIGHT, HOWEVER THE SPA IS WORTH IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pfalz

Top Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Grosse Zimmer, sehr gutes Fühstück, Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Die Kinder ( Tochter und Neffe) fanden das Hotel ebenfalls sehr ansprechend bzw. cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Eindhoven

Familiebezoek

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfort prima, kamers stijlvol modern, fijne bedden, uitstraling zakelijk, zeer goed verzorgd ontbijt. Ongezellige ligging op industrieterrein, maar voor kort of zakelijk verblijf is dit geen nadeel. Parkeergeld CHF 10,- per dag deed enigszins afbreuk aan het geheel.o
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mailkfrom Erfurt

Ich komme wieder.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal. Nicht so gut war das enge zusammen sitzen beim Frühstück und das Frühstücksangebot sollte verbessert werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Vevey

Grande chambre bien équipée.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous n'avons fait qu'une nuit pour une étape mais l'hotel était bien équipé et nous serions bien restés plus longtemps. Bon accueil, grande chambre avec très bon restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Alles Top

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Service, Fitness incl. Bad
Cons: evtl. für die normalen Zimmer einen Kühlschrank ohne eine kleine Kochnische.
Dieses Hotel liegt ausserhalb. Es ist Top. Habe nichts zu bemängeln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoîtfrom Paris

Parfait pour les business (wo)men

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le Ramada Feusisberg est un chouette établissement. Evidemment, en raison de sa localisation, pas question d'envisager de se promener à pied dans les environs. Mais ce n'est pas nécessaire, il y a tout sur place : bon restaurant, salle de fitness super équipée (ouverte aux abonnés non-résidents), sauna, massage, et même une salle de billards, bowling juste à côté. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien équipées, le personnel affable. Parfait pour un séjour affaires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael Afrom Miami, florida

Efficient and quiet location

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not exactly in the middle of nowhere but close. Modern hotel with all the ammenities. Probably the best shower in a hotel room. The spa is renowned and the heated in/outdoor pool is divine. The restaurant is themed towards grilled steaks. Except for walks there in not much to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
guter service
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

An OK stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: most as per our review above
Location: surrounding Switzerland was stunning , especially Lake Lucerne
Disappointed that it costs 12E each to go for a swim, the hotel advertises the pool capability but failed to advise until we got there that it was an expensive option , the bathroom ajoining the room was not in the least private due to a glass partition that allowed every sound in the bathroom to be heard !, the view from the room was just an office block next door , so not exactly appealing. The window only pened slightly so not very airy either. There are probably better and cheaper options and we wouldnt stay here again. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious, but it didnt scream out at us that we were in the Swiss Alps, it was just a hotel room. The staff were fairly apathetic and dealt with us throughout our stay as just another visitor.