Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Hotel adatto a viaggi di lavoro, conferenze

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione, comoda e vicino al centro paese
Cons: La colazione
Location: Ottima posizione
Tutto bene, avrei preferito trovare la camera già calda invece i termosifoni erano spenti nonostante avessi prenotato e confermato l'arrivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arne Arvidssonfrom Sverige

Bra läge för gäster med bil

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snyggt och prydligt. Lätt åtkomligt med bil och gott om parkeringsplatser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tavellerfrom Malta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable and clean and modern hotel. Very Good Value for money. Been there twice with the kids and will return, very good service, friendly staff and verygood breakfast and restaurant. Must have car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Norway

Not 4 star

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hairs on the toilet seat when i arrived, noisy doors that people slammed in the hall. To bad breakfast to be a 4 star, loaded with unhealthy food, sweets and cookies. But nice and refurbished rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Winton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Location: Außerhalb. Man muss schon in die Stadt, wenn man etwas sehen will und nette Gastlichkeit sucht.
Zweckmäßige Unterkunft. Nahe der großen Verbindungen. Allerdings: Nur mit Navi zu finden. Prima Parken. Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse sehr beachtlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony C.from Dieppe

Chambre spacieuse

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service et accueil très bien, personnel à l'écoute. Des petites détériorations dans la chambre (dommage).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMSfrom Stavanger

Topp hotell

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra hotell. Eneste minuset var en litt ustabil wifi-tilkobling på rommet, jeg datt ut ganske ofte da jeg prøvde å jobbe online. Typisk italiensk frokost uten grovt brød eller annen form for fiber. Husk å spørre etter kaffe fra personalet da denne er mye bedre enn den du får i kaffemaskinen (som også er OK)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tukalfrom egypt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com