Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbares Restaurant...

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Check-In und Check-Out schnell und problemlos, wunderbares Restaurant und Frühstück. Zimmer in Ordnung, was will man mehr...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Choi from Seoul

Reasonable and proper

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern and nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel with good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coralie from Nice

Très bien pour mon voyage d'affaires

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel pour un voyage d'affaires : très bon hôtel, pratique, commode, parking grand et gratuit , petit déjeuner copieux, chambre spacieuse et confortable. A conseiller donc pour votre voyage d'affaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayra from from Frankfurt

a good stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
They really try to please their customers. Just don't expect a big healthy buffet breakfast. Too many pastries for my liking, and the warm food didn't look apetizing or too fresh looking. The hotel itself was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel adatto a viaggi di lavoro, conferenze

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione, comoda e vicino al centro paese
Cons: La colazione
Location: Ottima posizione
Tutto bene, avrei preferito trovare la camera già calda invece i termosifoni erano spenti nonostante avessi prenotato e confermato l'arrivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dani from UK

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
The stay didn't start very well as the hotel didn't have my booking - it was showing on their system as cancelled. However, they immediately got me booked into another room and we sorted out the issue the following day. 5 stars for Customer Service. The room was better than expected and although listed as having a double bed, actually had a king size one - very pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arne from Sverige

Close to places worth seeing

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Close to places worth seeing as Asiago Bassano del Grappa and Marostica etc. Stayed for a couple of nights during business trip. Also stayed here some times before. Very clean and nice hotel with parking place. Excellent breakfast and possibility also for dinner.