Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coraliefrom Nice

Très bien pour mon voyage d'affaires

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel pour un voyage d'affaires : très bon hôtel, pratique, commode, parking grand et gratuit , petit déjeuner copieux, chambre spacieuse et confortable. A conseiller donc pour votre voyage d'affaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayrafrom from Frankfurt

a good stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
They really try to please their customers. Just don't expect a big healthy buffet breakfast. Too many pastries for my liking, and the warm food didn't look apetizing or too fresh looking. The hotel itself was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Hotel adatto a viaggi di lavoro, conferenze

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione, comoda e vicino al centro paese
Cons: La colazione
Location: Ottima posizione
Tutto bene, avrei preferito trovare la camera già calda invece i termosifoni erano spenti nonostante avessi prenotato e confermato l'arrivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danifrom UK

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay didn't start very well as the hotel didn't have my booking - it was showing on their system as cancelled. However, they immediately got me booked into another room and we sorted out the issue the following day. 5 stars for Customer Service. The room was better than expected and although listed as having a double bed, actually had a king size one - very pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnefrom Sverige

Close to places worth seeing

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to places worth seeing as Asiago Bassano del Grappa and Marostica etc. Stayed for a couple of nights during business trip. Also stayed here some times before. Very clean and nice hotel with parking place. Excellent breakfast and possibility also for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arne Arvidssonfrom Sverige

Bra läge för gäster med bil

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snyggt och prydligt. Lätt åtkomligt med bil och gott om parkeringsplatser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tavellerfrom Malta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable and clean and modern hotel. Very Good Value for money. Been there twice with the kids and will return, very good service, friendly staff and verygood breakfast and restaurant. Must have car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com