Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl from Burton on Trent

On the piste in Schladming

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the Penai lift, Tenni bar for après ski 3 mins walk, small but OK rooms. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful staff very comfortable bed variety of food for breakfast whilst dinner was buffet the food offered was good wholesome food. Lacked tea coffee making facility in our Room which due to shape of the ceiling only part of the bedroom could be utilised by a tall person.. However we coped and with the noisy guests. This hotel was situated in a quaint alpine village which we enjoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

日本にもこんなホテルがあったらなぁ…

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: 子供の遊び場、食事の値段、施設全体の清潔感、シュラトミングカード
Cons: 共用のコイン式で良いので、洗濯機と乾燥機があったらなぁ、と思います。
Location: Planaiゴンドラの近く。夏なのでハイキング、マウンテンバイク等には最適。良いプールもあり、Planaiのゴンドラ降りたところのアドベンチャーパークも良いです。車があれば反対の高原にある池で水遊びも良いです。夏でも結構涼しかったです。
部屋は簡素で最低限の設備で冷蔵庫もありませんが、ベッドは悪くないですし、清潔感は十分ですし、何も問題ありませんでした。3泊中2日間は下のカフェで軽食(ピザ)にして、最後の夜はホテルのレストランで食事しました。 レストランの夕食も値段の割には内容十分と思います。 何より、子供にフレンドリーなのが一番です。個々のホテルの場合ほかのJUFAより子供の遊び場が小さいようですが、うちの8歳の息子には十分で、朝と夕はずっとそこで遊んでました。 他にも子供連れがいっぱいで、決して静かなホテルではないのですが、それがわかっていればこれで良いと思います。 うちの子供は3日間とも体力使い果たしてよく眠りました。 ホテルにはサウナやリラックス設備・サービスがありながら使用しませんでした。でも十分です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bregenzer Wald

optimal zum Entdecken der Dachsteinregion

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: schöne moderne Einrichtung (viel Holz) günstiges Abendbuffet gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Angaben bei Expedia stimmen nicht (andere Zimmerkategorien)
Location: direkt am Stadtzentrum, ganz nah beim Planai-Lift und bei Bushaltestellen, nicht weit vom Schwimmbad
gute Lage, gutes Essen, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Gästecard ist tolles Extra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kyoto

若者や長期滞在におすすめ

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: 予想以上に快適で、リーズナブル。
Cons: バスタブがあればなお良い。
Location: OBBの駅やバス乗り場まで10~15分でアクセスがよく、街中広場に隣接。ラムサウ市内バスや周辺ロープウエーの無料乗車券が着いてくるため、市内の観光地や乗り物の費用は不要。
ホテルや内層等は単純な作りでしたが、部屋の広さや設備は予想以上で、4人まで泊まれる部屋が多く快適なホテルでした。金曜日に朝市が開かれる街中の広場に隣接しアクセス抜群、長期滞在者や若い人達におすすめのホテルです。次回も泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

War ein netter Aufenthalt,Gemütlich

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 Damen für den kompletten Service sind zu wenig!Die waren nur am rennen. ansonsten war es ein netter Aufenthalt,gute Lage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomasz from Poznań

Świetny nocleg w drodze do Chorwacji

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Tanio, ale jakościowo na piątkę. Jak na nocleg w drodze do Chrowacji to po prostu bajka. Niezwykle estetyczne pokoje, na dłuższy pobyt pewnie za małe dla 4 osób, ale na jedną noc super komfort. Śniadanie genialne i w cenie, obsługa przemiła. Warto zarezerwować sobie dwie godzinki na spacer i może wjechanie kolejką gondolową na pobliskią górę - ogólnie przeurocze małe miasteczko. Polecam!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy Steen Eriksen from Aarup, DK

God belliggenhed på vej retur fra Italien

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Lidt ærgerligt med et værelse i trappeopgangen, da der var meget støj gennem natten når festglade unge kom hjem fra bytur. Så natten mellem lørdag/ søndag kan ikke anbefales medmindre værelse ligger bedre. Et godt hotel med god standard, morgen buffet af høj klasse til prisen.