Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

strandhalle hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
godt værelse, god mad , venligt personale, rigtig hyggligt hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Helsingborg

Akzent Hotel Strandhalle

Posted Nov 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Skønt hotel, smukt beliggende ved Slien. Meget venlig og kompetent betjening i reception, lækkert værelse og bad, skøn morgenmad i den smukke restaurant. Vi kommer gerne igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stevns

Hotel Akzent Skøn beliggenhed

Posted Oct 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Der var pænt rent over alt, og det var meget hyggeligt indrettet. Der var en skøn udsigt fra restauranten og virkelig lækker mad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Una nota negativa: il letto!

Posted Aug 24, 2010
L'albergo è molto pulito e accogliente. Una nota negativa il letto: piumone e cuscini sono di vera piuma d'oca, e per persone allergiche come me, questo è un vero problema. Almeno il cuscino la seconda notte è stato però sostituito con uno anallergico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Itzehoe

Ruhig, aber zentral gelegen.

Posted Aug 18, 2010
Das Hotel ist einfach und sauber., Es entspricht der "Sternekategorie". Beim Frühstück musste man häufig nachordern weil bestimmte Dinge nicht mehr vorhanden waren. Die Nachbestellung klappte aber gut. Die Lage des Hotels ist ruhig und zentral.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Decaying

Posted Jul 25, 2007
The hotel is in serious need of refurbushing. The decor is unispired with cheap-looking materials in the rooms. The neighborhood is noisy at night because of outside gatherings at a near-by rowing club. On warm evenings the combination of outside noise and the lack of air conditioning makes for unpleasant sleep.