Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silviafrom München

Gutes Hotel, schlechte Fenster

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel war an sich gut, Frühstück zu empfehlen, Zimmer sehr sauber, allerdings liegt es direkt an einer 4-spurigen Straße und die Fenster sind nicht gut isoliert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Durch die angrenzende Straße wahr es sehr laut.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Das Personal war sehr freundlich , die angrenzende Straße war nicht sehr erholsam der Schallschutz in den Fenstern war unzureichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

pleasant experience

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located a ways away from the center of Zurich, but it was fine. There is a train stop nearby that will take you into the main station. I mainly booked this hotel because I was traveling with 3 other people and we all had our own beds yet only pay for one room (4 single beds). The bathroom in the room was extremely large for Europe and certainly was a wonderful surprise. Parking is available, but is limited. We didn't have a problem though. The breakfast that is included is impressive, but I would have liked a hot station of sorts. The hotel is slightly dated and the elevator can only hold one person. Definitely would stay again, but would probably find a different hotel if my circumstances are different.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tussersfrom Dublin

Great service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for Zurich but location requires a 20 minute tram ride from Zurich HB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber, einfach, stylish

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel mit super Anbindung an den Bahnhof Schlieren. Gutes Frühstück. Saubere Zimmer und Bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Fint hotell nærheten av Zurich

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Fremkommelighet til byen fra hotellet
Cons: Frokost utvalg
Bodde i 4 netter. God service. Rent. To gode spisesteder i nærheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AGrosserfrom Düsseldorf

Für 3 Sterne und einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war ok. Der Empfang war super, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Negativ ist, dass es keine klimatisierten Zimmer gibt und das Bad sehr klein ist. Leider wurde auch nicht richtig geputzt, die Sauberkeit lässt etwas zu wünschen. Das Frühstück war normal. Leider gab es keinen Frischen Obstsalat nur Dosen Früchte, Rühreier gab es genauso wenig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehm, gemütliches Bett, perfekter Service, Frühstück übersichtlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fint og enkelt hotell

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg hadde et opphold på to dager på dette hotellet med gode venner. Hotellets standard var helt greit, nyoppusset bad, men litt trangt i enkelte rom. Frokosten var god og enkel. Zürich var ikke langt unna, og gratis parkering på hotellet passet ypperlig. Det var et part gode restauranter rundt om hotellet og et gatekjøkken rett rundt hjørne falt i god smak. :) Alt i alt, veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Det eneste minus var at det ikke var air condition, men vinduene lufta godt. Hotellet anbefales