Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel to stay at when you need to be near the airport. It was a little bit noisy on the main road but otherwise the room is big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom 79189 Bad Krozingen

Angenehm und ideal für frühe Flüge ab Schönefeld

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schönes Gebäude; innen und aussen; kurzer Fussweg zum Flughafen Schönefeld oder Hotel-Transfer zur halben und vollen Stunde möglich. Freundliches Personal, gutes italienisches Restaurant und saubere Zimmer. Umgebung nicht besonders schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom 79189 Bad Krozingen

Schönes Ambiente in nächster Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in, Restaurant, Flughafen-Transfer alles okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by salemfrom gaillard france

pas mal

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour pour 24heures pour affaires j'ai pas eu le temps de profiter au maximum un seul que j'ai pas aimé wifi est payant dans les chambres .service shattle de l'aeroport a hotel et de l'hotel au station des tres génial est gratuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingmarfrom Ronneby

Close to BER/Schönefeldt airport

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit difficult to find in darkness walking from the trainstation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo hotel, nice place to stop near the airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great airport hotel, within walking distance of the airport and hotel. Not too noisy from the airport, usual train and road noise. Rooms clean and tidy. Nice restaurant, very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antalya

Nice hotel conveniently close to Schoenefeld.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The room, the ambience, the quietness.
Cons: I checked in early and was given a room, But when later I went out and came back again it appeared I had been given another person's room.
Location: Good public transport from the airport nearby to anywhere in Berlin
The room was comfortable and worth the money. The staff were pleasant. The wifi fee was exorbitant. If you buy three hours wifi it is not possible to stop and start for a total of three hours - the process continues for three hours whether you switch off in a shorter time or not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neksenojfrom North Wales

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value hotel for visiting Berlin and Potsdam. 30 min train journey to centre. Excellent train service. Allows you to make full use of Berlin Welcome Card. Hotel very welcoming. Shuttle service very useful. Free phone in airport. Only real negative is the noise of traffic and trains if you sleep with windows open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Close to station, shops, beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Staff. Extremely helpful
Location: Very good
Small stay (1 day/1 night) but very good experience