Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Der Ausblick und der offene Kamin
Hübsches, kleines B&B. Frühstück war super. Man kann am Vortag wählen, was man möchte und ich bin mir sicher, dass für jeden was dabei ist. Der Frühstücksraum ist zugleich eine Lounge mit gemeinschaftlichen Fernseher und einer guten Auswahl an DVDs. Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und gemütlich. Die Chefin ist sehr nett und hat das B&B gut im Griff. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Wonderful!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, welcoming. I highly recommend this place, and would gladly stay again if in the area. Great location for visiting Loch Ness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom fife

lovely B&B

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: owner was lovely and area was beautiful, lots of activities within 20 min drive
Cons: bedrooms are very close together so could here most things esp when other house guests used to bathroom as the fan was loud
Location: nearby loch ness, where you can go on a boat cruise across to urquart castle. inverness town centre 20 min drive away. loch ness exhibition nearby.
We stayed at aslaich for the weekend, overall the house was lovely, and the owner was fantastic very welcoming and informative, really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON.

Lovely B&B close to Loch Ness

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We stayed at this B&B while driving through the highlands. It was absolutely beautiful! Very clean and comfortable. The owner, Sarah, was amazing as well and had lots of information about the area. Extremely helpful! The only down side was that it was a little tough to find, because we drove in at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hassanfrom Edinburgh

Good location, friendly, perfect

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
B&B is in a good location, local pub in 5 mins walk, great breakfast, lovely living room with fire and games. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franfrom europe

Sejour tres agreable

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon sejour. Acceuil tres amical
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ewa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Sheffield

Excellence

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Welcome was warm and freindly .. Really great stay would highly recommend and would use again without hesitation ... First class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elspethfrom port glasgow

weekend break

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to anyone.we will definately be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com