Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON.

Lovely B&B close to Loch Ness

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We stayed at this B&B while driving through the highlands. It was absolutely beautiful! Very clean and comfortable. The owner, Sarah, was amazing as well and had lots of information about the area. Extremely helpful! The only down side was that it was a little tough to find, because we drove in at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elspethfrom port glasgow

weekend break

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to anyone.we will definately be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard L.from Sparks, Nevada

Scottish Highland Trip

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sarah was a wonderful hostess making sure every little detail was just right. We enjoyed our one night immensely. Arriving in from the rain, Sarah had already prepared a fire for us which we gladly snuggled around and got toasty. Breakfast, made to order, was a huge hit for us. Possibly the best night stay of our trip. Thank you again, Sarah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melinafrom Rosario, Argentina

Secluded comfort

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice warm B&B in a quiet town right next to Loch Ness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TOM Rfrom MICHIGAN

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
SARAH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASING TO US FOR OUR STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to Loch Ness

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet location in a rural setting. Great local pub for dinners is a 5 minutes pleasant walk away for good pub dinners.
Cons: Go to the website for Aslaich B&B for directions as it is very easy to miss the turn off to the B&B
Location: Close to Loch Ness and Urquhart castle.
The owner was very friendly and the breakfasts were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Alberta AB Canada

J&G 2014 Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The owner was very pleasant and prepared a great breakfast
Cons: A small complaint but it would have been nicer to have an en suite bathroom, rather than having to go across the hall.
Location: Sites very close were Urquart Castle, Culloden and Fort Goerge.
Excellent place to stay as a base for seeing the sites around Inverness and Loch Ness. Very nice owner who made sure that we were completely comfortable and informed about the local area.