Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Freedom to come and go
Cons: Nothing really great apartment, great owners and really helpful info pack.
Location: Lovely village, minutes from Fort George, famous for dolphin spotting, really close to Nairn and some great castles nearby.
Fantastic apartment, really comfy and so nice not to be in a hotel, great cooking facilities and the morning views were spectacular as were the sunsets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sfairifrom France

Emplacement et service exceptionnel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour,super appartement, cadre grandiose.Tank you Mr Paul, we love Dolphin Bay'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanfrom liverpool

Very good location

Posted May 27, 2014
Had a four day stay and enjoyed it very much the suite was clean and tidy, and had everything you need. Excellent base for visiting the highlands. We would definitely visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom San Diego,CA

Nice location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Three adults stayed 3 nights. We arrived in evening, talked by phone with owner who told us the room number and got in without difficulty. The apartment was a bit cold and could not figure out how to operate the heating. My fault in not calling to ask. Days later the apartment was too warm. The flat is relatively large, except the bathroom. Kitchen is well equipped. Allow about 20 minutes travel time to downtown Inverness. We looked frequently for dolphins and whales, but saw none. The place is quiet and comfortable. We would go again and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gary7890from England

Enjoyed are stay

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean rooms, nice views if you are on the 2nd or 3rd floors. In a quiet village about 2 miles from Inverness airport. there is a shop about 100m away that is open till 10pm. The owner is very helpful and freindly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mature Aussie Travellersfrom Perth WA

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful greeting by Paul on arrival. He was very informative on the history of the area and POI's to visit during our visit. It is a wonderful and relaxing environment and would highly recommend it as a place to stay. Local shop was well supplied and pub served delightful meals. View from balcony fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GLfrom Surrey

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed having all the facilities the suites included. We wanted for nothing. Fabulous location with great views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pär

Bra familjeställe

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Finns många mindre kvalitativa ställen i UK men vill ni ha ett helt okej familjeställe med lite plus o laga egen mat o trevligt bemötande så kör på det här.