Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice Hotel for Scottsbluff

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: We loved that the swimming pool was actually warm, and it was not a shock to get into it.
Cons: The pricing seems high for Scottsbluff, NE. We could have a similar style hotel in Lincoln, NE for the same price.
Location: We highly recommend the Monument.
We booked a room with two queens for 2 adults and 2 children. When we checked in, we were given a room with one queen, when we went back downstairs to the front desk, we were informed that there were no more rooms with two queen beds, and since we booked through expedia, we were not guaranteed what we requested. They ended up giving us a King size bed suite with a hide-a-bed couch. We loved it. I feel that it may be overpriced for Scottsbluff, but it is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was very nice

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Location: Location was fine. As I say, my stay was really short.
My stay was only one day, so I can't say much more. The food provided was much appreciated. thank you. J. Parker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This was a last minute trip. I was extremely pleased with this hotel. It was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nicely surprised

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice hotel, tho was a bit pricey. Clean room, clean hotel, very friendly staff, nice breakfast/ lots of fresh fruit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie from Mead

Great visit

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the entire environment of the motel. We were impressed with the happy hour snacks, a great treat after traveling all day. The hostess was wonderful and cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The wi-fi connection was poor and timed out very quickly. We had to keep logging on about every 10 minutes. Check placement of wastebaskets.
Location: Location convenient for our needs.
The breakfast was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was quiet, in spite of its proximity to a major highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

grandsons birthday party

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
room was very nice beds were good pillows nice we had a variety of pillows to choose from pool was nice but to small for the size of the hotel hot tub was great nice variety of jets breakfast would have been good if they could have kept anything in the containers there was no gravy no biscuits no eggs most of the time and no meat at all they need to have a better plan for how much to have ready for busy weekends the stuff we did get was pretty good there just was to many people needing food to keep it full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No complaints about our stay. The room was just as pictured. The staff was great...had trouble with our tub draining and we were immediately given a new room. Breakfast was above average. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kara from Mt

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
The service was great!