Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The wi-fi connection was poor and timed out very quickly. We had to keep logging on about every 10 minutes. Check placement of wastebaskets.
Location: Location convenient for our needs.
The breakfast was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was quiet, in spite of its proximity to a major highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No complaints about our stay. The room was just as pictured. The staff was great...had trouble with our tub draining and we were immediately given a new room. Breakfast was above average. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Wonderful Holiday Inn Express Suites

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms in this hotel are extremely clean and comfortable with great beds and décor. We are always very comfortable when we stay here. It is a treat
Cons: I sincerely cannot think of a single improvement.
Location: Scottsbluff is a small town. Everything is within driving distance. Lake Minatare and the Riverside Zoo are really close.
We have relatives in Scottsbluff NE and stay here quite often. This hotel is extremely clean with a nice modern décor. The room had a refrigerator, microwave, and good cable television choices. The room temperature is easily manipulated and the cooling system is fabulous. The beds are really comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and there are plenty of fresh breakfast choices. We stayed at the hotel on the Fourth of July and staff gave us a late check out. We asked for a roll away and were told it would cost an extra $10 but in the morning when I went to pay they said the bill was satisfied. I do not believe I was charged for the roll away. Attention Holiday Inn........if all your hotels offered this kind of product and service I would stay in every town I visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Clean. Nice. A little noisy and wish they had a flatter pillow option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
our king size bed room only had 1 bed in it but the bed was the size of a queen size bed?? We was charged for king size bed for the 3 nights we stayed. Our other room was 3 nights for 2 queen size beds in it and it was ok but the room for our daughter and husband (Darren & Kim Boyd) had the wrong size of bed in it0
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. After checking your reservation in our system I found that your room was a king size bedded room. We do not have rooms with one queen size bed in our hotel. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope that you will choose again next time you are in Scottsbluff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from orlando, FL

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2014
This Holiday Inn is like a new hotel, super clean and comfortable, would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you Jane for your great comment! We take great pride in our hotel and it does show. Hope to see you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Reception in evening was nice touch. Breakfast had pancakes as option.
Clean room. Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great comment. Hope to see you next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you for such a great comment. Hope to see you next time!