Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tappa in Nebraska

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: l'accoglienza
Cons: l'odore di chiuso
Location: posto desolato
il Motel si trova all’inizio (o alla fine!) del paese, vicino ci sono tutte le catene di fastfood e motel . Il paese non offre nulla di nulla, è una tappa di passaggio. La camera che ci viene assegnata è piccolina ma c’è tutto ed è pulita. C’è però odore di chiuso perché è al piano mezzo metro sotto terra : dalla finestra siamo ad altezza asfalto, per fortuna però le camere danno tutte sui parcheggi che circondano la struttura. Sopra la tenda delle finestre c’è una strana scritta ! Alla reception ci viene consegnato un sacchettino di carta come benvenuto: patatine, Tortina alle mele da scaldare, bottiglietta d’ acqua e due caramelle. Colazione abbastanza varia, sempre buoni i waffles. In corridoio thermos di caffè a disposizione dei clienti a qualunque ora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Just right for our situation.
Great place to stay for seniors. The discounts with AARP were awesome. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Booked a King room as was surprised at the size of the room and cleanliness. Very nice room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very generic,

Posted Dec 20, 2014
1.5 star at best. Heat didn't work and staff wasn't helpful in fixing the problem, Linens were shop worn and Grey, and the parking lot was not well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Good value

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Circumstances led to where I arrived much earlier than the allocated check-in time. Given that I was exhausted upon arrival, I was prepared to pay for an extra night so I could sleep. I was permitted to check-in early without having to pay for an extra night, which I appreciated a great deal. The most significant downside to my stay was the odor, which resembled someone who might have used the bathroom recently. The odor was just bad enough that I would have requested a different room, but I decided against this action since I was permitted to check in much earlier than what was allowed. On a more general level, this Super 8 is very suitable for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Was a very nice place clean and friendly breakfast was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terexfrom Denver

Pillows, I need pillows

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and staff and breakfast were all excellent. The motel is near enough restaurants and bars but not close to downtown, not that there is a lot to see and do in Scottsbluff. My only complaint was the pillows. They were awful. Bring your own if you can. I will stay there again as my job requires me to be up there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Roominess of room and that it had 2 chairs.
Location: We were just passing through, but did stop at the Bluffs Monument
It was quiet, clean, room was spacey and we had two chairs...that was nice. We would come back if we were in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had very comfortable beds.
Location: Scottsbluff was lovely, we visited the National Park and drove up the Bluff enjoying the history of the Oregon Trail
This was a comfortable hotel with all the amenities you would expect. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thi Phuong Myfrom Savona

Tour anello da Salt Lake City a Las Vegas.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tour anello da salt Lake city a Las Vegas, passando 8 Stati e 8 National Park. Tutto fantastico.