Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown, TN

GREAT ROOMS AND COMFORT FOR THE PRICE.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff went above and beyond to meet all our needs. We ended up staying 2 extra days due to heavy unexpected snow.
Cons: Fruit on the breakfast bar would be nice but everything was just wonderful.
Location: Close to all the shopping, easy to get to. Close to restaurants-within walking distance.
Super nice service. Room was clean, bed was firm, microwave, & refrigerator in the room. The manager was extremely friendly and helpful. It's a great place to save for the money and it's right next door to Western Sizzler. What a great and friendly hotel. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good value for your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom scottsboro, al

Disgusting

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Bugs in lights. Bathroom ceiling coming of & lots of mold! Creepy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
roaches in the room, holes in the wall, NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, had bugs. Not enough towels or pillows. Was not pleased with accommodations at all.Will not be back.....a hotel with the name America's Best....wasn't run or owned by such.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Needs renovation

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The room was half cleaned the bedding was stained as if it hadn't been washed had 2 TV'S in the room one didn't work and the other had picture tube discoloration and to top it off found mold and mildew in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dyalsfrom Flordia

very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was very pleasant and the people in charge was very nice and polite our stay was very enjoyable could not ask for better treatment and that is where we will stay again the next time we go on vacation. would advise any one to give them a try and we are sure you will have a pleasant stay. the Dyals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Business

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pool was locked about 8:30. Very disappointed guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jennyfrom louisiana

nice place and rates good

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine for us. Just an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Desiabbott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com