Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottyfrom High Point

Scottsboro Unclaimed Baggage Trip

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This probably the best Hotel to stay at in Scottsboro. We stayed 2 nights while visiting the Unclaimed Baggage Store. The only problem we had was the TV came on in the middle of the night. Don't know if a past visitor set it up like that or a maid watching tv while cleaning. Hotel is quite and very clean, and one of the best Breakfast bars Ive seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the area.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and great parking for your boat.
Cons: NA
Location: A couple good places to eat.
Stayed there during a fishing tournament. Great parking and a place to charge your batteries on your boat. Always quite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom poulsbo, wa

great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best comfort inns ever. Really nice and bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Anderson

Super

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutly Great one of the Best .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Devonafrom Gaffney, S.C.

Bad smelling room

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel here to visit my daugter and the room smelled terrible. There was hair in the bath room. The beds were comfortable but the room was not clean. Even after I had the room cleaned the room still smelled bad. I won't ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I can definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

convenient to shopping & state parks

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel was much nicer than we expected. The room was clean and large enough for our family. The pillows were wonderful!!! We loved the indoor hot tub & pool. And found the breakfast to be exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom BG, KY

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall appearance and cleanliness of the hotel is superb. Our room had a slight musty odor which diminished thru our stay (or we just got used to it). The pool was clean and very nice, breakfast was hot and had an excellent selection of foods. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom valdosta

great

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com