Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The staff here are very knowledgable about surrounding activities very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jun 5, 2014
For the price I paid it was worth it. Disappointed the pool was closed in June. The tv was so old you couldn't flip thru the channels, but had to type each channel number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 3, 2014
Stay was good. Bathroom was noisy plumbing from other rooms. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kay Merritt from Branson, MO

GREAT HOTEL, WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and responsive. All was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fine for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with my family as an overnight on our way home. Since we were only there to sleep and then hit the road, we didn't want to pay any more than necessary for a decent room. This hotel was fine. Nothing fancy, but it was clean. Just the standard cold breakfast bar as in many places. There was a fridge in the room, so that was helpful, too. There weren't many others staying there when we were there, so it was quiet. I'd recommend it if you're looking for somewhere functional rather than fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Location: The hotel was close to Little River Canyon, which is a gorgeous place, - the 12 mile scenic drive with overlooks is wonderful.
We travled to Fort Payne to see the leaves. . Orr room was spotless and had a refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine. Restful. Had to wait to check out. Not impressed with breakfast: sausage biscuit not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from Carrollton GA

had a nice stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. The only complaint was the TV remote was very slow to change channels. The breakfast needed restocking. wasn't much out excepf cereal. overall it wasn't bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap, old motel. Probably wouldn't stay again.