Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Disappointed

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Booked online. Promised a king bed. Upon arrival staff said none available. Found one in a disabled room. Bathroom very clean. Sleeping area very dusty. Bed too high. Could not see TV. Staff said replacing but gave no discount. At brunch at main building had to wait 25 mins. Damien bellman excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Uk

Couldnt fault it

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great really I stay in many hotels and this will be my third ever review in five years. Service and staff were fantastic. Couldn't do enough, The sun was always shinning. Very restful. Food was good. Okay so its not the cheapest place you will ever stay but if you are planning on some time in Scottsdale. There is nowhere better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom New Jersey

Awesome staff and facility

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only 60 rooms, and they were not busy so they upgraded our room NICE ! It was my wife's birthday - a bottle of wine was waiting in the room NICE! The facility was spacious and impeccably maintained. Would go back in a heartbeat. The staff was excellent, always welcoming but not intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Crohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurentfrom Paris

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un vrai hotel de luxe, aux services, equipements et professionnalisme exceptionnels. Parfait pour les familles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Remarkable Stay...Staff made the difference

Posted Aug 5, 2014
A will return to this property as often as I can. Truly the most service dedicated staff I have ever come across in all my travels. The 'ambassadors' go above and beyond in every respect - without being in your face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and great for families! Look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel in a Resort Setting

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: How relaxing and quiet it was compared to the main resort and its beautiful setting (Camelback Mountain as the backdrop).
Cons: Absolutely nothing. I hope it is able to maintain its charm and allure as more folks discover it.
Location: Great location, close to the airport, shopping, hiking, etc.
The Canyon Suites is truly amazing! The staff were all wonderful, polite, and always available without being obtrusive. It was a serene setting within a short and convenient stroll to the main hotel which was quite a bit busier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellence

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stewart mcandrewsfrom edmonton

phoenician

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is great. Our family enjoyed every moment. However, I will say that the casual eating menu and quality of food was not very good. Also, thought the golf was over priced.