Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff really excellent. Restaurant as well as hotel made you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel for overnight stay at reasonable rate.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Reasonably good condition
Cons: Breakfast eggs and sausage were really bad. Go to scrambled instead of the make believe sunny side up.
Location: Good location for a traveler. Nice Perkins restaurant at end of parking lot. Not much else to do in immediate vicinity.
Stay was fine. No comfortable chair to watch TV or read. Had to sit on desk chair or bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice, clean, good service,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: . Very clean, Indoor pool.
One complaint that we had, We asked that the two room be close together. We ended up on different floors. Comfort Inn told us that you did not forward our request for the room to be close together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast better than we anticipated. Close to casino and all main roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel at reasonable price.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
We were in town to attend a funeral and only staying overnight. The hotel was near our destination, clean and comfortable with a wonderful staff. The free breakfast was much nicer than most, with fresh food and a good variety. Although we didn't use the pool or visit the bar/lounge, they were amenities not always found in lower cost hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ted Raynovich from Tampa, Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by m-a from laval

very good

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We chose this place for the indoor pool and everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from North Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill from South east PA

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had another good stay. Staff is friendly. Enjoyed the pool.