Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed from CT

Nice Place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only improvement they could make would be adding a night light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff really excellent. Restaurant as well as hotel made you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel for overnight stay at reasonable rate.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Reasonably good condition
Cons: Breakfast eggs and sausage were really bad. Go to scrambled instead of the make believe sunny side up.
Location: Good location for a traveler. Nice Perkins restaurant at end of parking lot. Not much else to do in immediate vicinity.
Stay was fine. No comfortable chair to watch TV or read. Had to sit on desk chair or bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zimmerman, Tubbs, Wintheridge from Virginia and Idaho

Easy access to I-81.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to visit the entire area. We were doing family research and the hotel made for a good base camp as we searched area cemeteries and points of interest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TravelMom from New York

Okay for One Night

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and the staff is always very helpful. The location is convenient. However, this time around we had some significant concerns. The pool temperature was frigid and worse, there was a long worm-like creature crawling around on the pool floor, trying to get into the pool or the drain. We reported this to the front desk and they said they would need to close the pool. I'm not sure if they followed through. We went to sleep and left first thing in the morning. There was also some dirt around the door frame of our bathroom door in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice, clean, good service,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: . Very clean, Indoor pool.
One complaint that we had, We asked that the two room be close together. We ended up on different floors. Comfort Inn told us that you did not forward our request for the room to be close together.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast better than we anticipated. Close to casino and all main roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com