Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown PA

Restaurants in same parking lot and near the mall

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Had a note to let us know they would supply toiletries that we forgot which was more than the last 3 hotels we stayed at this summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Katrine N.Y.

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Happy with everything however the only thing is the elevator is hard to identify. It should be more obvious ,it looks like a door to one of the rooms. Nice breakfast, friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable with a lot of really good pillows. Microwave small fridge and a safe in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, PA

Not far from Pocono Raceway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Great place to stay
Cons: Bigger area for breakfast
Location: Mohegan Sun Casino, Wyoming Valley Mall, a lot of good restaurants near by.
Have stayed at this motel for years when going to the Pocono Nascar race. It is clean, beds are comfortable. It isn't too far from the Mohegan Sun Casino. There is a mall across the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good basic hotel to use as a base away from home

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed at location after starting new job before apartment was available. Good basic lodging, pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Comfy stay close alot of things to do.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Alot of restaurant choices nearby and close to the Casino
Cons: Our A/C only worked on high, that was the only problem
Location: Mall across the street, restaurants close by, Mohegan Casino and Racetrack 2-3 miles away. Montage Mountain and Nay Aug park about 15 minutes up 81
I was looking for a cheap place to stay and this fit the bill. The staff, especially the woman at the front desk was very helpful. She gave us a few $10 vouchers for slot play a Mohegan Casino which netted us $220 the one night and $45 the next day. Basically paid for our full trip. She also recommended a very good Mexican restaurant nearby. The food and atmosphere was excellent, La Tolteca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay. Not fancy, but clean & the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Mansfield, PA

Great place to stay for the Nascar races

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Wyoming Valley mall is right across the street, Mohegan Sun Casino is about 1.5 - 2 miles from the motel. Lots of good places to eat around the area
This motel is about 20 minutes away from the Pocono Raceway. The staff is always friendly and the motel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from Southern California

Never Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay at this establishment, the previous one was last year. I actually booked and stayed at another motel for the first two days of my trip, but was so dissatisfied there that I moved to the Days Inn for the remaining week of my stay. My inclination is to say that this is a great value for the money. But since I would be hard pressed to think of anything that was lacking; I would have to say it is a great value period. The service was friendly, responsive and helpful. It is very conveniently located. And the facilities are clean and well maintained. This will be my first choice for my next visit to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from WNY

business/personal

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to be in PA.for personal family business. Using Days Inn made the trip much pleasurable. They went beyond when there was a mix up in our reservations (our error) to help. The rooms were clean, the staff helpful & pleasant. We would definitely stay there again. It is ideally placed, next to the interstate, main roads, shopping and restaurants.