Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Not much except building a whole new motel.
Location: Location was convenient to major highways and several restaurants. Very commercialized area.
Stayed one night while traveling and for the price it was fine. Not new but in relatively good repair. Breakfast was very limited but adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a night

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Room was spacious and had a fridge and microwave which was nice. Theirs a restaurant right next to it which is conveniant. Would of been nice to know their was a train coming thru every couple hrs to wake me up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Has everything necessary

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: All necessary amenities
Cons: Any improvements would add to price
Location: Lots of fast food restaurants nearby.
Has typical hotel smell, but otherwise it had everything to make us comfortable. And everything was clean. Continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Apr 29, 2015
great place to have a sleep and be on you would stop there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle from Tunkhannock

alot of waiting around

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Front desk area was poorly run. No one at the desk for check in, waited about 20 mins and had to call hotel to get someone to come. The same thing happened at check out. Maid tried to come in room while we were still in the room. Seems like its poorly run but you get what you pay for. Overall not a horrible experience but probably wouldnt go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We chose to stay here for the location, just a few miles from the college we are looking at. It is also very close to many restaurants and such. The staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Nice breakfast selection. Our room was okay, but needs some updates. Also the doorway into the bathroom needs a "watch your step" caution as we tripped going in several times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from Wales, UK

Short stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good room, poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great clean quiet room

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean, big, and quiet room. Non smoking as promised. Very friendly staff. Wifi works great. Wish I had stayed longer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc from Trois-Rivières

Bruyant

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vieux motel à peine rénové mais relativement comfortable, mal situé car tout proche de la voie férrée et très bruyant la nuit. Petit déjeuné à peine de base.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Etienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels