Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Passing thru

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Road signage, since the hotel is behind street front stores.
Great location, near highway and mall. Buffet breakfast - good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from Abingdon

Comfortable hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, in a hotel. Staff was so accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from North Castle

hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, but the bed was very soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raymond from Wilkes Barre, PA

Woulda stay again.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorg from Petersham

ok, but...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I' ll never get over it. Plastic plates, knifes, forks, etc.... I'll never get over this. Sorry I am Euopean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, near casino & shopping.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very impressed with facility. Wonderful breakfast with pleasant, attentive server. Only drawback was the pool was too cold. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Allentown, PA

Very Nice Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find, but wasn't crazy about going through a restaurant's parking lot to get there. That is the only negative I found. The clerk at my check-in and out was very pleasant and personable. She was able to get me directions to the reception we were attending near by. The person who handled the breakfast area was very helpful and pleasant as well. I would return there again for another stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Wilkes Barre

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Was double charged by both hotels and the hotel itself. Felt the price was high considering the facilities. But they apologized and made it right immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from New Jersey

OUSTANDING SERVICE FROM EVERYONE.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was such a pleasant stay at Hotel. I was given a 1st floor room and my wife didn't like. I went back to Lobby and requested if possible to be changed to a different floor. Manager Lindle didn't hesitate and immediately gave me a 4th floor room with a spectacular view. and after I was in my 4th floor room. I got a phone call from the receptionist asking me if there was anything they could do to make my stay more pleasant...lady at continental breakfast was so courteous making sure everyone was happy or if anyone needed anything. Really Really enjoy it.