Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good location;close to universities , restaurants

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: More seating for the breakfast buffet.
The check-in was quick and easy. Hotel staff is very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My family and I booked a few rooms at this hotel. They had a great breakfast in the morning, the rooms were clean and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Very friendly staff and great rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night while participating in a youth soccer tournament. The room, lobby and pool were clean. The desk and breakfast staff were friendly and fun to talk with. Knowing there would be a large group of children coming to breakfast at the same time, the staff planned well and kept food items full. The extra bonus: warm cookies served in the evening! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Over stay was great. It was right off the highway and had a bunch of restaurants in the area. Perfect little stop for us on our 7.5 drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Stop over during long trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
After a long drive is was very good to find a clean hotel with pleasant staff, nice pool, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fast and nice service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Free parking. Free and nice breakfast. Nice staff. Clean room. A little far from Pocono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very clean, comfortable. If you are staying in Wilkes-Barre, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant and breakfast was good. Breakfast area was very nice.
Cons: TV in room did not work!
New hotel with large rooms. Reasonably quiet. Location was very close to I81. Staff was very nice. Wifi worked well. TV did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The hotel was very nice and close to restaurants

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the accommodations and the breakfast area. We also appreciated the hotel's proximity to restaurants. My husband enjoyed the workout room.
Cons: We had a great experience and would have no suggestions to offer.
Location: We found nearby restaurants which was helpful for us.
The hotel staff was helpful. The room was great--very tidy. The hotel offered a nice breakfast; we really liked the dining area arrangement and furnishings.