Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Only negative was having to wait 15 minutes for hot water in the evening. A/C does not cycle off when it hits the target temperature, goes into fan mode. if you are trying to warm the room up, this ends up cooling it down once you get to temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Atlantic City, NJ

Hilton Garden Inn's are Great.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very affordable hotel in great condition located close to all kinds of restaurants and retail stores. It even has a Starbucks right across the street. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. The lobby makes you feel like you are in a real luxury hotel. I've stayed at Hilton Garden Inn's during other business trips and these hotels are great for the price. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the opportunity to order an in-room movie. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Pennsauken

Family stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay, very nice. Breakfast Buffet very good. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicholasfrom pennsauken

reunion/football game

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small family reunion while attending sons football game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurenfrom New York

Great Value...Just add breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and excellent value for the price. My only recommendation would be that they include the breakfast buffet in the price of the room, even if it meant raising the rate slightly. Overall, though, we've stayed her multiple times and will plan to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlenefrom Pittsburgh

overnight at good location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed overnight as part of long drive home from east coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Dallas

Loud AC unit

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is your typical Garden Inn standard and was fine in all aspects BUT the AC unit was very loud and dominated the room - difficult to sleep through the barrage of noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensbury, NY

Spacious room

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Appearance of lobby which was tastefully divided into office, lounge, bar and restaurant. Friendly staff. Convenient parking. Room accomodations.
Cons: Decrease noise of airconditioner..
Location: Shopping and restaurants. Kings college football field. Arena.
Had to book quickly due to death in family. Hotel was located in shopping area with several restaurants. Thought it was a new structure due to very good appearance. Staff member stated it was 14 years old, but renovated. No chance to use amenities, but enjoyed complimentary sweet tea in the afternoon. Staff was really friendly. Asked about our stay and any staff member we encountered offered to help if we needed anything. Front desk personnel accomodated our unique situation due to time of funeral. Would certainly book another stay if in the area again. Only minor issue was noisy airconditioner which is common to many hotels. I would definitely recommend Hilton Garden Inn to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RChesfrom Toms River NJ

Great place to stay if visiting Misericordia

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a newer modern hotel with great accommodations, The surrounding area has plenty of shopping and variety of places to dine. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Great place to stay if visiting Misericordia University. Only about a 10 minute drive from college. My only gripe is the mattress. I am only 190 lbs and when I awoke I was in a sunken area. This is the same complaint I had at another Hilton. The mattress is a memory foam type.