Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from New York

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: claen and comfortable
Found this Hotel to clean and comfortable,had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything. Reasonably priced

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Very clean room. Staff were helpful and courteous. Price was reasonable. Overall. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CampStar from RI

Nice hotel, close to the highway (and a beer!)

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, microwave and fridge in the room
Cons: Wipe down the bathroom doors - there was a dried booger on it. Gross!
The bed was comfortable, the room was relatively quiet and it was close to everything we needed. The perfect hotel if you need easy on/easy off the highway or if you're going to the show at the arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Atlanta

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Noll from Poughkeepsie

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price. Hotel and rooms very clean and comfortable. Convenient to highway, good amenities (on-site restaurant, pool, in-room refrigerator, microwave etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Wine, coffee, iced tea and water greeted us at the door. Great business accommodations and cozy lobby. Keurig in each room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt k. from Ga.

Nice hotel, i would stay again.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
i was hoping it was more of a suite. but it was really nice for a king room. clean and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KEVIN BRETH from WILKES = BARRE

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
BEDS ARE A LITTLE WEAK, WEB & SPIDER ON BATHROOM FLOOR IN THE CORNER BY DOOR, SERVER GOT US COFFEE AND LEFT US TO FEND FOR ARE SELEVES. THE COOK WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAIND TO US WHAT TO DO. THIS AFTER I BRAGED TO MY 83 YEAR OLD MOTHER, HILTON GARDEN IS ONE OF MY FAVORITS OUT OF HILTON HOTELS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked a room with a king size bed, and when I arrived, they gave me a room with queen beds. I asked for a King room, and was told they did not have any more, and further told me I must have made the mistake and booked the wrong room. I double checked, and in fact booked the king room. Stayed in the queen room, but wasn't pleased with the fact they turned it on a mistake I must have made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com