Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensbury, NY

Spacious room

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Appearance of lobby which was tastefully divided into office, lounge, bar and restaurant. Friendly staff. Convenient parking. Room accomodations.
Cons: Decrease noise of airconditioner..
Location: Shopping and restaurants. Kings college football field. Arena.
Had to book quickly due to death in family. Hotel was located in shopping area with several restaurants. Thought it was a new structure due to very good appearance. Staff member stated it was 14 years old, but renovated. No chance to use amenities, but enjoyed complimentary sweet tea in the afternoon. Staff was really friendly. Asked about our stay and any staff member we encountered offered to help if we needed anything. Front desk personnel accomodated our unique situation due to time of funeral. Would certainly book another stay if in the area again. Only minor issue was noisy airconditioner which is common to many hotels. I would definitely recommend Hilton Garden Inn to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real gem

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A touch of luxury that I wasn't expecting for the price. Excellent choices for breakfast . Clean,spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again. The hotel very quite and easy to get to the main highways. Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Chicago

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, room style, lobby etc were all as you would expect. Very nice. The key differentiator was the service. The servers at breakfast were on their game and did a wonderful job. The front desk went out of their way to make my stay comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Poloman from Philadelphia County

close to arena, food and highway

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very courteous staff, pleasant atmosphere. Room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the lawn furniture outside. Had lunch there every day. Used the hot tub ... just great. Very satisfied with the location, staff and condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Pavlik from New Windsor, NY

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Move home

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was excellent. The hotel was starting to show wear and tear. The seats in the dining area were worn out and other things looked worn. The service in the restaurant was slow as well. FOr the price paid, I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Massachusetts

Right off highway

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, would stay here again. Stayed in DC the night before and this hotel was so much better for less.