Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very clean room with comfortable bed near shopping area and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden Valley, Az

Hotel was clean and close to my interest!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to everything I needed
Cons: complementary breakfast would be nice for all guest.
Location: Casino, Mohegan Sun Arena, plenty of shopping and eateries nearby.. great shuttle service!
Loved the room and shuttle service! Only recommendation is to provide a complementary breakfast to all guest! only honors guest get one at this hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location
Location: awesome location, right off the highway, near Arena and Casino with shuttles to both
very much appreciated the shuttle to the Arena, good breakfast buffet, location was central to anything you needed or wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Close to concert venue
Location: Shopping & restaurant options nearby were very convenient
Great accommodations. Clean comfortable. Courteous staff. Loved the shuttle to Casino, worked out great for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel was clean very clean. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Only negative was having to wait 15 minutes for hot water in the evening. A/C does not cycle off when it hits the target temperature, goes into fan mode. if you are trying to warm the room up, this ends up cooling it down once you get to temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Atlantic City, NJ

Hilton Garden Inn's are Great.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very affordable hotel in great condition located close to all kinds of restaurants and retail stores. It even has a Starbucks right across the street. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. The lobby makes you feel like you are in a real luxury hotel. I've stayed at Hilton Garden Inn's during other business trips and these hotels are great for the price. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the opportunity to order an in-room movie. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Pennsauken

Family stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay, very nice. Breakfast Buffet very good. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicholasfrom pennsauken

reunion/football game

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small family reunion while attending sons football game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurenfrom New York

Great Value...Just add breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and excellent value for the price. My only recommendation would be that they include the breakfast buffet in the price of the room, even if it meant raising the rate slightly. Overall, though, we've stayed her multiple times and will plan to stay again.