Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real gem

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A touch of luxury that I wasn't expecting for the price. Excellent choices for breakfast . Clean,spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Pavlik from New Windsor, NY

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Move home

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was excellent. The hotel was starting to show wear and tear. The seats in the dining area were worn out and other things looked worn. The service in the restaurant was slow as well. FOr the price paid, I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Massachusetts

Right off highway

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, would stay here again. Stayed in DC the night before and this hotel was so much better for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B

Top notch!

Posted May 4, 2014
Simply great. One of the best mattresses I ever slept on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from New York

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: claen and comfortable
Found this Hotel to clean and comfortable,had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Susquehanna

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay here.. It was nice that they had a shuttle that ran 24 hrs s day. The people were pleasant and curtious. I would refer everyone I know to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Wilkes Barre

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low rating on condition was because they're currently conducting renovations and the noise and walking through the construction area was undesirable, although I'm not sure how they could avoid it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com