Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real gem

Posted Jul 20, 2014
A touch of luxury that I wasn't expecting for the price. Excellent choices for breakfast . Clean,spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B

Top notch!

Posted May 4, 2014
Simply great. One of the best mattresses I ever slept on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from New York

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: claen and comfortable
Found this Hotel to clean and comfortable,had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything. Reasonably priced

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Very clean room. Staff were helpful and courteous. Price was reasonable. Overall. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CampStar from RI

Nice hotel, close to the highway (and a beer!)

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, microwave and fridge in the room
Cons: Wipe down the bathroom doors - there was a dried booger on it. Gross!
The bed was comfortable, the room was relatively quiet and it was close to everything we needed. The perfect hotel if you need easy on/easy off the highway or if you're going to the show at the arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Atlanta

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Noll from Poughkeepsie

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price. Hotel and rooms very clean and comfortable. Convenient to highway, good amenities (on-site restaurant, pool, in-room refrigerator, microwave etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Wine, coffee, iced tea and water greeted us at the door. Great business accommodations and cozy lobby. Keurig in each room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt k. from Ga.

Nice hotel, i would stay again.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
i was hoping it was more of a suite. but it was really nice for a king room. clean and comfortable bed.