Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mashpee ma

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
We stopped here on a cross country trip just for one night. The hotel was just the kind of quiet comfort we needed. We were so tired we opted to eat at the hotel and the food and service was very good. Our only complaint is a very noisy bathroom fan but that would not keep us from staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton Ohio

just needed a place to spend the night,

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: comfort and breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: just stopped on way back to Dayton Ohio, so did not have time to check anything out
The room was very comfortable. The breakfast had many options, the food was good, and the waiter was very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Stay!

Posted May 5, 2015
It was great I just wish the shuttle went to the arena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel near Mohegan Sun.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, very clean, very safe. Shuttle to casino 24/7 is great!
Cons: Noisy fan in bathroom. Find a way to keep the breakfast foods warmer.
Location: Very close to casino, and the shuttle service is great! No worries about parking.
This hotel was very close to Mohegan Sun. We stayed in a King Suite and it was very nice. The bed was comfy. The living room was spacious. The bathroom was very roomy. The shuttle to the casino is AWESOME! The only issue is the fan stays on constantly with the bathroom light, and that is very noisy. The breakfast buffet was good. Some of the selections were a bit on the cool side. We only stayed one night and didn't have time to check out the pool. Very enjoyable birthday celebration for my husband. We are hoping to come back, maybe for 2 nights next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Last minute stop heading home to Canada and we were welcomed by Charlie whom made our check in quick and informative. The Hotel was quiet and clean and believe it or not, beds were sooo comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Beautiful views, nice breakfast buffet, very friendly staff. Nice decor except for the popcorn ceilings in the guest rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

3 minute drive to the Casino

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.............exactly what a hotel should be.
Cons: Didn't have a refrigerator in my room.........but that would not stop me from staying here again.
Location: Casino is a 3 minute drive and I believe the hotel provides an hourly shuttle. Free parking. Great hotel bar! Close to everything.
I stay at a ton of hotels, and this is the kind of hotel I'm always looking for. Easily accessible and easy to find. Close to everything. High class vacation atmosphere. Beautiful decor. Great bar/lounge area. Awesome pool area. Real nice restaurant. The room was up to date and very, very, very clean. Definitely has a 4 to 5 star hotel feel. If you can get a rate for around a hundred bucks for this hotel, grab it..............it's worth way more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Good price, nice staff, nice lobby and dinning.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Excellent, no fidge. Would stay again, it is worth the little extra you might pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice view

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great experience nice clean hotel great breakfast. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was great! A comfortable room with all the works. We opted with the suite and got a room with a balcony. Definitely worth it. The breakfast is quite bad. No waffles or pancakes. Watery eggs. Hotel does have restaurant that can be ordered from.