Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Found the Woodlands Inn , Staff , room very nice . We will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: I really smelled clean
I would like to go back and stay in of the rooms over looking the water and the have a spa but I had to leave before it was open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerhonkson, NY

Wonderful getaway!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful here! Lots to do in the hotel and nearby. Very comfortable room and convenient amenities. Had a terrific time and hope to go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Hazleton

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was the food and the food service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennedyfrom Boston

Clean...

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in proximity to my event. The room was nice and clean. There's literally NO closet space and the bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Florida

Ok stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on a small river, nice to have breakfast on porch. Nice large spa and heated pool. hotel in middle of commercial neighborhood, near a casino. Rook smelled of water damage, changed room. Nice sushi restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the peaceful stream!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pattifrom Upstate New York

Great get away!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Celebrated our anniversary and were pleasantly pleased by the accommodations !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindseyfrom 18603

Will stay here again and again

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was amazing the jacuzzi is huge shuttle to and from the casino we had the best night ever!!