Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerhonkson, NY

Wonderful getaway!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful here! Lots to do in the hotel and nearby. Very comfortable room and convenient amenities. Had a terrific time and hope to go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Florida

Ok stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on a small river, nice to have breakfast on porch. Nice large spa and heated pool. hotel in middle of commercial neighborhood, near a casino. Rook smelled of water damage, changed room. Nice sushi restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the peaceful stream!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patti from Upstate New York

Great get away!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Celebrated our anniversary and were pleasantly pleased by the accommodations !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsey from 18603

Will stay here again and again

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was amazing the jacuzzi is huge shuttle to and from the casino we had the best night ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Vestal, NY

Good place to stay if going to Mohegan Sun

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Jacuzzi was fabulous, very big and lots of fun to hang out. The front desk staff were very nice. We didn't like that there are no elevators and you have to carry your luggage up a small flight of stairs to get to the room. We also thought that the weekend breakfast buffet was a joke, costs $11 per person and its no better than the free buffet they serve at motels. I would recommend going to the Mohegan for $8 on the weekend brunch buffet, much better option. Overall hotel is nice, rooms are small, but sufficient and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry from Picture Rocks, PA

Close to everything

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel atmosphere was very friendly and clean.. Staff very helpful and courteous. Wold recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BOB from PENNSLYVANIA

friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and over the top friendly staff... the best! Went out of their way to make our stay relaxing and fun, and I mean the entire staff, from the front desk to the shuttle driver to the waiters and bar tenders...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place that tried hard to be a nice place. The warm breakfast was a little weak. No Bacon....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014