Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingafrom Danmark

Overnatning i ørkenen

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it - very relaxing and great hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely location, very relaxing

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very relaxing place to spend a few days away from it all. Very comfortable cabins and excellent breakfasts that can be had outside. Beware opening doors at night with the lights on though as there are a few insects that like to invade! Internet access can be a problem too as it's only available at reception and even then it can be be quite intermittent. Also, don't bother using the Hotels.com map - it indicates that the farm is right next to the Ha-Ro'a Campsite when it's actually about 4km away! Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THfrom France

Chambre très agréable et super confortable

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon service, cadre sympa et reposant. Une excellente adresse pour passer un bon moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annette en Renéfrom Rotterdam

Heerlijk plekje in de woestijn

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Het is heel mooi om een keer in de woestijn te overnachten.
Cons: Je komt er als volgt: vanaf de kruising van de 40 en de 204 bij Sde Boker neem je de 40 naar Tel Aviv, na 2,5 km sla je linksaf.
Location: Vlakbij is het graf van David Ben Gurion (heel mooi gelegen) en het schitterende Ein Avdat, zeer de moeite waard, evenals Mitzpe Ramon.
Het is echt een belevenis om hier te verblijven. Bijzonder aan te bevelen! De cabin die we gehuurd hadden was van alle gemakken voorzien. Het was voortreffelijk om 's avonds een poosje in de jacuzzi bij te komen van de wandelingen van de dag. In het huisje is een heerlijke badkamer met een uitstekende douche. Aan alles is gedacht: er liggen zelfs badjassen voor als je naar de jacuzzi wilt en een zaklamp om 's avonds over het terrein te lopen. Het ontbijt is voortreffelijk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Star of the desert

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast table cloth was dirty.
Location: The location was very hard to find. No propoer indications. The telephone number provided by Expedia was the wrong one.
Very nice place to sleep in the dessert to view the stars. A unique experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Chicago

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this bed and breakfast. Great little cabin and hosts were very nice. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Only complaints were that the bed was incredibly hard, and the B and B is a bit out of the way. Otherwise we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Duesseldorf

A lovely and quiet place in a spectacular setting

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel exists of seperate small houses which are very well equipped. You can enjoy the porch and watch the stars at night or spend some relaxing time in the jaccuzzi. Breakfast is brought to your house. Nights are quiet. Hotel owners are very friendly and helped us in any question or problem we had. You can experience real hospitality. The surrounding is fantastic: Ben Gurions Grave and the Avdat Canyon is around the corner, Ramon Canyon is about 30 km away. A perfect place to explore the Negev!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abrahamfrom Frankfurt am Main

Tolle Überraschung im Nirgendwo (leicht zu finden)

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: es war alles toll in Ordnung, die leute waren sehr aufmerksam und nett.
Location: Zwar an der Straße, also leicht zu finden, aber mitten in der Wüste.
es sieht sehr provisorisch aus und liegt mitten in der Wüste, aber alles funktioniert, das Zimmer ist gut und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet und zeigt ein tolles Engagement für die Gäste.