Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The location is great as it's near the parks. The breakfast has a lot to choose from. The pool area is also nice. The room had a nice size but the AC and the fridge were very noisy. Woke up a few times during the night because of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Intrrnational Dr

Posted Mar 8, 2015
it was very easy to walk to Internatioanal Dr. I learned I could cut through the back of my neighboring hotels to get to my favorite restaurant, Bahama Breeze. I also liked how quite the hotel was compared to some hotels on International Dr, which are next to I 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Tons of restaurants in the area.
Fast, easy check-in and hotel staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Every thing is excellent. Except some staff. They were unfriendly sometimes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Atlanta

December 2014

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast buffet ...including fresh fruit. Coffee and tea anytime in the lobby. Front desk staff are not friendly and are non-motivated to do any more than what they have to. Breakfast staff have smiles and do a great job. Was always greeted with a friendly smile and a Good Morning! Housekeeping did a good job too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melindafrom Orlando

Great stay, bad food.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast, however, was really bad. The only good thing were the Waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom St.Augustine

Perfect value stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Convenient to convention center and would have enjoyed the walk over if more casual weekend. Would definitely recommend for location and great value. Super friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by waldemarfrom Joao Pessoa Pb Brasil

Excelente localização, conforto bom cafe da manhã

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente café da manhã para o padrão americano, não tem área de lazer então seria um resort. A uma quadra do point noturno da Dr International Drive. A única ressalva é não ter frigobar no quarto mas tem cafeteira, quarto amplo com banheira camas confortáveis , bons lençóis e super bem localizado! Minha segunda estadia irei a terceira!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff/conditions

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Centrally located near convention center
Efficient and pleasant staff; nice accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NAJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com