Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel was very close to Sea World/ Discovery Cove/ Aquatica. Rooms were nice, definitely would recommed this hotel, Staff were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: no
Location: Car needed although there is a bus service. Good restaurants nearbye require transport o get to.
ideal for short stay, but a car is needed to get anywhere, otherwise a comfortable pleasant hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Close to a lot of things
Cons: Maid service, never got to our room to clean it.
Location: Sea World, Aquatica, Outlets
Front desk was super friendly as well as the bartender at pool bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel close to the I-4 corridor.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great hotel with all the amenities. The hotel is in very good condition and the staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We stayed here for three nights and enjoyed our accommodations. It's close proximity to the I -4 made it very convenient to get to all the Disney and Universal attractions in less than 15 minutes. Rooms were clean and the breakfast which is included was great. This is a great hotel for a family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale, fl.

Excellent choice by Seaworld

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Nice size room, great shower, separate couch area.
Cons: Times of shuttle to Seaworld more often. Breakfast selection.
Location: Great choice for Seaworld. Many restaurants close by.
Best priced hotel by Seaworld. We were given extras that saved us a lot of time and money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe Seaworld

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Seaworld ist fast um die Ecke, CVS ist Fußläufig zu erreichen. Frühstück ist ok, Disney World und Outlet nicht weit entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Clean! Comfortable beds! Amazing shower! I loved the hotel atmosphere! I recommend for families! Restaurants within walking distance! Starbucks inside!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice, clean hotel, beds are rock hard

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very clean and well kept hotel. Great amenities. Me and my husband were staying the weekend with my parents to go to seaworld and it was convenient that it was close but me and my father ended up going down to the lobby at 3am and sleeping in the chairs. They were more comfortable then the beds in the room. Needless to say it ruined our whole next day because we were sore and tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!! Convient and clean!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great experience! Quiet and comfy.Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Only complaint was you could hear other guests around you flushing the toilet all night. Otherwise room was clean and spacious. Everyone was friendly and the free breakfast was delish! Will definitely be back.