Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Staff was wonderful.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No complaints. The price and convenience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to riverwalk

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very nice & clean rooms..all the attraction's is near...shopping centers across the freeway...I would stay again...free breakfast was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Over-priced

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: free parking, Internet, and breakfast
We picked this place because of its location and price, but it was over-priced. The door didn't shut properly. The bathroom grout was gross and the room trash wasn't taken out. Breakfast was overcrowded. They ran out of food but the staff was overwhelmed and couldn't refill it adequately. Other than that, the room was ok. Overall, we don't want to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Okay for a day or two.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Improve on the issues discussed above.
Location: That is where the "no English" issue came into play. When asking for things to do or directions they looked at me like "a deer in the headlight".
This is of course no luxury place to stay, but was good enough for a place to rest your head at night. You have to be on top of the laundry staff to keep you stocked with wash clothes and not always did you get them replenished. Rooms need to be updated, but once again, got the job done. The tub of the shower needed to be refinished as the floor the the tub had a better day. Water pressure was so so, but with extra time you were able to finally rinse the shampoo out of your hair. Free continental breakfast was not bad. Just not a lot of seating for breakfast time as I must have chosen the popular time to each breakfast each morning. Staff was able to communicate well with you until you had to ask directions and then all of the sudden they did not speak very good English. Oh well, I made it and had a decent place to rest at night....which was the main objective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service! Close to everything.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
GREAT SERVICE!!!!! CLEAN. AFFORDABLE. Front desk staff was very nice and help. Housekeeping did a fantastic job. Close to the highway made it super convenient. Noise was expected. Get a map from the front desk and you can find your way around thru the back streets and save time and traffic hassles. GREAT STAY!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading,England

Good location on the 410 close to Seaworld

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location,comfort, really nice staff
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Near all restaurants,shops,seaworld,six flags theme park
Love Texas for Food,Shopping,activities,cant complain about anything,Americans seem to like us and make us feel as if we are state number 51
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

yes sir

Posted Feb 20, 2015
my overall stay was awesome .thank you for having a nice clean room .it was perfect temperature and breakfast was delicious. Thank you!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We had pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again in future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo a mis necesidades

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Siempre encontré limpieza en la habitacion
Cons: El desayuno puede mejorar
Location: Sus tiendas comerciales son muy accesibles
Habitaciones limpias y comodas,el área de alimentos siempre esta bien atendida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mty., Mexico

Muy bien ubicado. Cerca de todo.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: El precio, comparado con otros es mas accesible.
Cons: Que el desayuno no termine tan temprano. De perdido 9:30 a.m.
Location: En frente del Ingram Park Mall, tambien hay Michael's, Old Navy, Bed, Bath and Beyond en frente. A 12 mins. del Riverwalk. Muy cerca de Six Flags.
Nos agrado mucho el hotel. Está a buena distancia de centros comerciales y del centro. Las habitaciones tienen buen tamaño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monclova, México

Great location with nice rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Price and location
My stay in this hotel was excellent but they can improve the beds, not comfortable at all.