Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Attleboro MA

Good people but room was not up to par.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Out room 112 had a few issues. The cap on the bathroom faucet came off exposing nasty gunk. The hair dryer didn't work . Beds where really uncomfortable (hard). The people where really nice but the place is really outdated.
1 out of 5
by Kathleenfrom South Shore, Mass

Worst hotel we have stayed in!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
When we arrived in our room, there were no towels at all. When we asked for towels, they told us we would have to wait until the next morning. We got 2 towels the next morning (no washcloths). Come to find out, we didn't need the towels because there was no hot (not even warm) water. We couldn't event take showers because the water was so cold. The continental breakfast had a sign saying "no warm food will be served". And the pool was closed. I have emailed the hotel manager about our issues, and haven't even received an email back.
2 out of 5
by Pat

Not designed for buss. Travelers

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms were not clean and there were no towels in the bathroom and they put me in a room that had not had the heat on
This hotel is a more of a long term location for family's , the staff is not that professional or welcoming, there was trash outside a door the night I arrived at about 6:pm and still there in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tam

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: it was a fanastic bargain for the price.
Cons: note any amenities that are not available on the website.
The hotel is is good general maintenance. After some time in the car, We were all looking forward to a dip in the pool, only to find out it was closed for renovations. (It is December, afterall) Room was large and clean and the tub was equippped with jets (we didn't try them out). Staff were all friendly. The hallway smelled of stale smoke, but that could have been from other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Very nice for price. Very good continental breakfeast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richfrom Warren, MI

It is an older facility but the rooms are nice.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The large rooms
Cons: It could use a renovation.
Location: Newburyport in MA, has a nice downtown. Seabrook doesn't have too much to do, unless you visit in the summer for the beach.
The hotel is dated but kept clean. The rooms are large. I got a living room and bedroom with a single queen bed and sofa bed. The continental breakfast is typical for hotels. They did add eggs and sausage on the weekend. It is kind of tucked in off of the highway so is not easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It will do for an overnight stop over

Posted Oct 13, 2013
arrived late. The lady behind the the behind the counter was pleasant and the room was in order. It was neat but neither spotless or updated. I checked out before 6AM so I did not experience any of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay, well worth it for the money!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: great comfort and breakfast
Cons: cleanliness
Location: not much- mcdonalds
good time. This was the first stay on a long trip across the states and it was one of the better stays! Nice place and great breakfast@
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

The price matched the amenities

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: It was close enough to the beach to justify stayin there
Cons: Staff uniforms possibly at least shirts
Location: Hampton beach
The room was clean and I felt I got what I paid for. Close enough to the beach it made gettin there the next day hassle free. Breakfast in the morning was open til 11 which was also nice