Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tn

resortquest at seabrook island-sealoft villas

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Seabrook Island is a fantastic place. We will be back but our villa was not as clean as we would have liked. There were cobwebs and spiders. Wonderful place after a thorough cleanup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe,NC

Not impressed

Posted Sep 20, 2009
We had initial problems with fact that we could not close the blinds in either bedroom!Unfortunately this put damper on "Romance" and sleep(wondering if we were on display for whoever walked by!)Plus utilizing the bathroom was compromised as well. We also reported right away there was no dvd player which had really excited our children initially becuse of the movie we were able to chose.Final problem was lack of air conditioning....it struggled at best to keep up ...& fell WAY short!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from koenig

A Wonderful Getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
We are so pleased with our stay made possible by ResortQuest Rentals at Seabrook Island. We were originally set to stay in a beautiful villa that ended up being unavailable, and we were immediately notified and upgraded for NO extra charge to a gorgeous beach house. Armina at ResortQuest was so professional and kind. Additionally, she recommended places nearby to visit, eat, shop, etc. She seamlessly set us up to receive our key after hours with precise directions to locate our beach house in the dark. She was pleasant and EXTREMELY helpful, and really made our stay the perfect fit. It was a beautiful island and ResortQuest made it that much more pleasant. A great memory!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great beach spot

Posted Jul 1, 2009
Our stay with Resort Quest properties on Seabrook Island was lovely. We had a terrific unit over looking the beach and it was nice and quite and very clean & spacious. Having two baths was a real bonus for our family. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking utensils and so we enjoyed having dinner on our deck (facing the beach) while watching the beautiful sunsets. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to vacation with a family

Posted Jun 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a villa on the fairway. The outside of the villa needs some work, but the inside was very nice. It was great for a family vacation. The island itself was beautiful and very relaxing. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Good Price and Nice Stay

Posted May 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
We have stayed several times on Kiowah and decided to try Seabrook this time. We loved Seabrook. The Island is more residential and so it's quiet and has less traffic. Both are beautiful islands. The condo was a "silver" grade condo. It wasn't what were use to staying on the islands but for the price, it was tough to beat and well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Greenwood

Great Place

Posted Sep 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
The Apto was great. It was big, clean and confortable. And the price was really nice. The Island is gorgeus! I just loved it! We had a great time there!