Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the hospitality was wonderful. . It's seventeen miles from downtown Dallas. I plan on visiting seagoville again and stay at the best western.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom little rock arkansas

interesting location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone at the hotel was great the breakfast was a good variety. It was in an interesting location but close to alot of things. We had food delivered and we went out to eat. Had a great weekend there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abbyfrom Austin

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people , helpful , clean and pleasant :-) thanks for being very considerate and giving a wounded Veteran an excellent rate so they could attend some classes :-) 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luke bryanfrom seaville

good

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandyfrom Cherokee Village AR

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This WAS a perfect stay. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. It was a very quiet hotel. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Seagoville

Quiet and Friendly

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Usually your neighborhood Best Western isn't the ideal location for a honeymoon, but it was convenient and enjoyable for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was also delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seagoville trip

Posted Apr 21, 2014
very relaxing stay mattress was worn out friendly staff special thanks to troy very professional job well done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com