Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice. Allowed pets which is the only reason we stayed here.
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't know.
Curtains and wallpaper hanging off, no finished ceiling in bathroom. Carpet frAyed.I. continental breakfast joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Function not fashion

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Nice clear television. Comfy bed.
Cons: Breakfast.
These previous ratings give this place a bad rap. It was actually ok. Bed was comfy, tv was good...room was clean. The fridge was less than cold, but that's ok. They had ice. There was a band of rednecks that camped outside of their rooms downstairs that were a bit loud, but we didn't mind that much. For the price, this hotel is fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Harding

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was closed,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maddiefrom Searcy, AR

this place is a dump

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
title says it all. there are holes in the curtains. liquids dripping off the walls. spray paint in the bathroom. no clock. no one is at the front desk...ever. you have to go down there and wait ten minutes, knocking on random "employee" doors, before someone comes to help you. only plus is the TV, it had a pretty nice television.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by College Dadfrom Delaware

Not good

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room that smelled of years of being smoked in. Not clean at all. Burn holes in blanket and on shower/ tub. Room was humid and moist, even with air turned down low. Check in staff was great and friendly. Check out staff didn't want to be bothered as she was playing with her cell phone. Will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by annafrom Nevada

stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and many things were broken. I had to go to the office every day to get my room key updated. It took forever to check-in as they do not use a computer system. Stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Searcy

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Spring Sing

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom door latch would not work when turn the door knob. A person could have been locked in the bathroom with no way out. It was not repaired will we were there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Arkansas

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a pet fee that is not in details. Some renovations in lobby and was small and messy..