Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl

Quiet place comfortable bed

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Once again we were pleased with our stay. Clean and confortable room, nice employees, great rate, close to Harding University. So much better than any of the other hotels we have stayed at in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel for family.

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: The balcony with each room
We stayed in this hotel for three days/nights. The room was great and very clean. Even though the hotel was in town it was very quiet. The only negative comment would be that the room to eat in for breakfast was very small. Ended up having to eat in our room one morning and out in the pool area another morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall rating

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Customer service and amenities were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam

Close to town

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel...good breakfast...great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P & B from Columbia City, IN

nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2012
Staff was very friendly. A great breakfast was available. Cleanliness of room was good. Stuffed chair and ottoman were a bit worn. Beds were ok. No problems. Liked the location of hotel within walking distance to restuarants and some shopping. This is secondtime we have stayed at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Searcy, AR

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was lacking. Recent trip and staying at Microtel in Searcy, gave better overall service and breakfast was hot and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

Great Hotel for a Small Town

Posted Dec 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is our second visit to this hotel in the past six months. It may be an older hotel, but it is well maintained and service is good. Very friendly and professional staff. My family will stay here again when on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Always Impressed

Posted Dec 8, 2011
We stay almost exclusively at the Hampton Inn in Searcy when we visit our college students at Harding University. Although we have stayed in several of the hotels in Searcy, the Hampton has extablished itself with us as the best value with the nicest rooms and staff. We would highly recommend this hotel.