Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Summer Stampede at Harding University

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Harding and dining opportunities
Cons: Please check the air conditioners to make sure they are working properly.
Location: The hotel is right off the highway and the traffic light makes it very easy getting back on the main roads. Lori's Grill is a wonderful place to eat!
The room was spacious and clean. The air conditioner did not cool the room to a comfortable sleeping temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Nashville

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Quiet and very good breakfast.
Location: Harding University and close to interstate hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and large. When I stay at a hotel, I like to be able to turn the A/C down pretty low, especially when it is 90 degrees and humid out. Our rooms had pretty weak A/C units that did not blow the cold air very fast or efficient. I woke up a few times feeling quite hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Katy, TX

Very nice, but not quite as expected

Posted Jul 9, 2013
The facilities were nice. However, when I think of suites, I think of separated rooms, not just a partial wall. This is fine for two people, but lacks privacy when there are additional adults beyond the two. Everything else was just fine. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and I would stay there again if visiting Searcy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HollyB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well maintained service was good very plesant stay overall. The only negative comment I can make is the kids did not like the pool being only 4 foot deep but it didn't stop them from swimming in it. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great room and friendly staff. The rom was very clean and the beds were real nice as well.