Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The value for the cost.
Location: Lots of restaurant choices, fast food or full service.
My only problem was I wasn't sure of which exit and the hotel was not listed on the lodgings sign on the interstate! Had to call a friend to come lead me to the hotel! It was located central to restaurants, shopping, and other services. Very good for the price. Would stay here on my next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Searcy, aR

my stay...

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The clerk concern about my satisfication and pleasant stay...
Cons: more people like him..
Location: Right place, places to eat shop and look at.
I had a very nice nice and quiet stay. I accidently reservce a SMOKING ROOM. When I arrive the clerk Tony made sure I got a non smoking room.. He was very nice and very helpful. He was sssssooo courteous and concern about me having a pleasant stay......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K. D. from Tennesse

Overnight Trip

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were staying in Searcy for one night for the Homecoming festivities. There weren't a lot of people there and it was nice and quiet. Our room was clean and just what we needed for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Murfreesboro, TN

Close to all major shopping'

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms. All shopping close enough to get necessary items for small children. Staff was polite and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Harding

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nearly a straight shot to Harding University. Continental breakfast leaves a little to be desired. Beds firm. Room was very nice/clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lil Mac from Searcy

Not the best

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had odor. Vending machines wouldn't work. Overall was not what we expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Searcy, AR.

Descent hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: continental breakfast included eggs and sausage besides the norm. towels were more soft then usual for a hotel of this price.
Cons: at checking out we were refused an itemized list of room costs because we booked and paid in advance. It seemed to me they might be hiding something.
Hotel staff seemed to be sincere. we got a call 2 min after we got in the room to make sure the room was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Searcy, AR

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: It is a good price.
Cons: When you have 4 in a room, always give 4 towels.
Room was always clean and they had a hot breakfast every morning. The kids liked the waffles. We had four in a room and would get only 2 or three towels after they cleaned. I don't know why they wouldn't give us 4 towels. I requested to have 4 after we were there a couple of days and they gave me 4 towels once. That would be my only complaint.