Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel was close to the Harding campus which made it quicker to get to event attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Simple, yet nice stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very comfortable and very clean. The beds were nice, the room was clean and everything advertised to be there was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was an ok place

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The room was a little drafty, but the heater kept it more than warm enough. Rooms were clean. Old motel that has been kept up nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: it was clean,had internet and movie chanels
Cons: the room did have a slight odor,not sure if because its an older bldg or what.
Location: its close to walmart and lots of stores and places to eat at
the hotel is an older one however it was clean and easy access and within our price range. if your looking for a clean place to stay and not needing luxury then this is a good place. internet and tv worked great also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Motel in Searcy , Arkansas

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It should be torn down.
I actually would not even stay in this motel, when I arrived and saw the condition of it. The pictures on the internet site are totally deceiving. When I drove up, I was looking at a Roach Motel! Two rooms had the doors open(I suppose to air out) and we looked in before we would even think about checking in. They smelled so bad, there was no way we could stand to stay there. And of course when I called to cancel, I was informed I would have had to call the day before. That was in small print that you don't see. I will dispute this charge on my credit card. I am sure this review will never be seen but I would advise your company to check into it. I went about 3 blocks down the street and stayed in a nice Day's Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by sam, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you felt this way whit out looking the rooms. You never came to the front desk. you never looked the room and you said the motel is a roach motel. open door may be for a repair .when you made the reservation you need to read the print. according to our record you are a no show guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dry county

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool employees/owner. Dry county until November-ish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by travelwithshellyfrom springfield, MO

great value

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of those fifties motor lodges which has been updated with new beds, microwaves, refrigerators and flat screen tvs. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in Searcy, this is a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than good

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Room was tiny, cable was screwed up, breakfast was too early, and in general is was just a cramped, kinda trashy place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
For an economy hotel, room was clean. It's a bit dated and the room we had was small but for the price it was OK.