Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Nice Adventure!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: POOL!
Cons: 2 Waffle makers instead of just one! Lots of people were there for breakfast and you wouldn't have to wait as long.
Location: Town Square in Searcy with charming boutiques, general stores, and old fashioned pharmacy!
We were planning to visit with family in Heber Springs, AR for 4th of July weekend. Hampton Inn in Searcy was a great place to stay. Great ammenities and about 45 minutes away from Heber Springs. Just close enough. Enjoyed the pool and the complimentary buffet. Great place to stay. Plus, there are plenty of places to shop from Wal-Mart to the wonderful boutiques and shops around the square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom MI

Our favorite in Searcy

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Would like to see "sheers" under the thick curtains. To get light, you have to open the curtains and people can look right in.
This Hampton is our favorite when we come to Searcy. It's both reasonable, and nice. Varied hot breakfasts.. eggs, sausage, quiche, and the regulars... waffles, oatmeal with toppings, yogurt, fruit, etc. Cool pool that is indoor/outdoor. Some room doors are inside and some are outside. Request which you prefer, if you have a preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom South Dakota

Hampton Inn, Searcy, AR

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the service and cleanliness of the hotel were fine, the overall condition of the hotel didn't quite make the grade. It's evident that a thorough upgade is in order! The hotel has the "feel" of an old lost-in-the-past hotel. The bedspreads were clean but looked a bit worn. Staff did the best they could under the circumstance; however, I probably will try another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Adkinsfrom Indiana

family vacation

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay. Service was great. Tornado took a little fun out of it, but can't help that. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica Leonardfrom Pea Ridge Ar

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish pool hours where longer. Couldn't use it. We couldn't get there till late. We rented that room for the pool and wasn't able to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Memphis

Clean. close to Harding

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast, clean hotel, good service. Wasn't the most comfortable bed, but tolerable.