Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
新感覚のオシャレなホテル。 エースホテルのチェーンホテルであるがその遺伝子を引き継ぎ、フレンドリーな接客や、ゴミ箱は段ボール箱だけどオシャレに見せてしまう、五つ星ホテルとはまた違った感覚の滞在体験ができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Cute hotel with Seattle charm!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Loved the whole experience! It was our first time visiting Seattle and this hotel had so much character. The staff was warm and friendly, waffle breakfast was perfect, and it was within walking distance to everything we wanted to do. I would definitely recommend staying here. We had the standard room with shared bathrooms and it was not bad at all! Bathrooms were right around the corner and never filled when we needed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Like being back in a college dorm.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to downtown. Beds were not uncomfortable.
Cons: Nearly everything.
Incredibly noisy; doors don't reach the floor so it's almost as if your door is wide open all night long. Breakfast was over an hour late to posted time and attendants expressed no apology or sense of urgency as I sat and waited in the breakfast area. Shared bathrooms were not well-kept. I tried to like the trendy vibe but couldn't manage to overlook the negatives. Hotel appears cheap and poorly managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カッコイイけど

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: ネームバリュー
部屋に共同バストイレは覚悟していたのですが、シャワーからお湯が出なく、その日は使えず最悪でした。お部屋に洗面台がついてるのですが、それがかえってもの悲しい雰囲気に。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toddfrom Encinitas

My 5th stay here, great location and hotel value.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I travel to Seattle frequently and have stayed here many times. Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff is always great. If you don't mind the small (quaint) room size and the shared space concept, then the prices are impossible to match in Dtown Seattle. Plenty of different options for dining and bar hopping in the immediate Belltown area or walk in to downtown proper. If you've stayed at the Downtown L.A or Palm Springs hotels, you will know what to expect, a fun, hip hotel experience. *Hint check out the barber downstairs for a quick tune up before stepping out for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lodging the way it should be

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fashionable, modern, bike friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Portland, Oregon

Okay - nothing to write home about

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. I liked the stump town coffee for breakfast. The breakfast staff was helpful and the hotel counter staff seemed to know the neighborhood - which was nice. The bathrooms were clean and the water hot. The room was small, it felt a bit like a prison room - stark white with metal sink. It was horribly hot during the night, even though I turned the heat off - I finally had to turn the air conditioner on to cool things down. Generally, I thought it was very overpriced for what it was. You get more for the same price with Hotel Max or Motif. Wouldn't book again unless rates are lower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Belltown

Posted Dec 9, 2014
If you enjoy small, boutique hotels with a "hostel-feeling" then this is the hotel for you. The location was phenomenal being right next to places like The Innkeeper and Black Bottle and also a short cab / walk to Pike Place Market and Downtown Seattle. People were great and their pet policy is awesome (no fees as long as they are under 300 lbs!). Overall, great experience and one I would do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by risafrom 女2人旅★

おしゃれでロックなホテル!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1泊のみでしたが女性2人で宿泊しました。別途とデスクのみのシンプルな部屋でしたがおしゃれでとても快適でした。シャワーとトイレは共同ですが、シャワールームは5つくらいあり混雑もなく、とても綺麗で快適でした。できればトイレだけは部屋にあるといいなと思いました。シャンプーやドライヤー、石鹸などのアメニティの質がよいです♪