Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カッコイイけど

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: ネームバリュー
部屋に共同バストイレは覚悟していたのですが、シャワーからお湯が出なく、その日は使えず最悪でした。お部屋に洗面台がついてるのですが、それがかえってもの悲しい雰囲気に。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Belltown

Posted Dec 9, 2014
If you enjoy small, boutique hotels with a "hostel-feeling" then this is the hotel for you. The location was phenomenal being right next to places like The Innkeeper and Black Bottle and also a short cab / walk to Pike Place Market and Downtown Seattle. People were great and their pet policy is awesome (no fees as long as they are under 300 lbs!). Overall, great experience and one I would do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by risafrom 女2人旅★

おしゃれでロックなホテル!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1泊のみでしたが女性2人で宿泊しました。別途とデスクのみのシンプルな部屋でしたがおしゃれでとても快適でした。シャワーとトイレは共同ですが、シャワールームは5つくらいあり混雑もなく、とても綺麗で快適でした。できればトイレだけは部屋にあるといいなと思いました。シャンプーやドライヤー、石鹸などのアメニティの質がよいです♪
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tinafrom Toronto, Ontario

Great one-night stay in Seattle

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Ace Hotel. I had read about the hotel from a book I purchased years ago called Hip Hotels USA. I chose a room with a shared bathroom over a deluxe room, even though a shared bathroom is not typically something I would go for when traveling. However, there were no issues whatsoever; the shared facilities were clean and private, and always available. I thought maybe it would be loud at night because our room was right across from the shared bathrooms, but this was not the case at all. Unfortunately the water was only lukewarm when we showered at about 9am, but this may have been due to the timing of other people having just showered. We found our room to be exactly what we needed and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was great, and the waffles were a nice touch. The only comment we have is that when we checked in, we needed to find street parking, and the gentleman at the front desk was super nice and helpful. However, later on in the evening, when we were leaving to go out for dinner and when we came back from dinner, he seemed a bit more reserved and not as friendly as when we first arrived. This by no means was a negative experience, and may have simply been a misperception on our part. Overall we had a wonderful stay, and the front-desk staff were awesome across the board. We would definitely try to stay at the Ace Hotel again if ever visiting Seattle or any of the other cities that have Ace Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HONGRAEfrom seoul

more than good!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, Good feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Parryfrom Dallas Texas

Gem in Deattle

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. You have to accept this is downtown so there are village sounds that did not continue late into the night. Don't be put off by the shared showers as they are exceptionally clean and they supply excellent robes, shower gel, shampoo & conditioner that had great aromatherapy type essences. The front desk staff were eager to help with all tourist type questions. Great breakfast. Loved the historical building setting, and the interior decor was tres magnifique!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Chambre petite et grandes salles de bain partagées

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympathique avec des salles de bain partagés immenses et bien entretenues. la chambre était petites et la fenêtre donnait sur une cour fermée qu'on ne peut pas ouvrir mais est équipée d'une clim. le petit déj est classique : toast, céréales, yaourts et gaufres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Lfrom Kirkland

Loved the Ace Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We saw a show at the Crocodile and stayed here so we didn't have to worry about driving around on my boyfriend's birthday. We really loved how close it was to al the bars and nightlife. We had a standard/shared bathroom and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and touches in the room and throughout the hotel. CLEAN bathrooms. I very much appreciated that. Nice towels and bedding. Comfortable bed. Nice and helpful front desk and staff. Loved the free coffee, OJ and waffles in the morning, too. We parked on the street and it worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Atlanta

Clean and central

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lack of a private bath was a little offsetting, but the rest of the stay was terrific: great location, friendly staff and very clean. Good breakfast included with wonderful Seattle coffee. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com