Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Bang for your buck!

Posted May 5, 2015
You cannot beat this price! Rooms were spotless, beds were comfortable and of course it was the perfect proximity to the airport. I stayed an entire weekend and found a parking spot in the lot with ease every time I returned to the hotel. Serena at the front desk was very helpful! Her recommendation for dinner at the "Bull Pen" up International Blvd. was spot on. They had phenomenal steaks and awesome liquor choices. I will definitely be booking here every time I come to Seattle!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
It was not clean. Towels were tiny! Very inconvenient for after showing. Room smelled completely like cigarette smoke. Even if it's a smoking room, why not do something about it to not smell like somebody JUST smoked 100 cigarettes before checking out?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Close to SEATAC

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Convenience to airport
Location: SEATAC airport is the closest thing, so this might be a good option for longer airport parking or cruise ship parking.
Close to SEATAC, so getting to the airport first thing in the morning is easy enough. It is right off a busy street, so rooms near the road are fairly loud, but I was still able to get to sleep. Clean enough. Non-smoking rooms, but canister ashtray RIGHT outside the door is unpleasant. Parking at the hotel is very limited--definitely no room for extra vehicles or campers. Morning staff are better than the evening staff. Evening staff seemed like they had something else better to do, but I did manage to get checked in. Free coffee and packaged pastries (muffins, danish) in the morning. Overall, convenience to airport is the strongest selling point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Mi estacia en el hotel estuvo bien excepto que el personal no Sabia cual cuarto estaba ocupado o no y me dieron un número de habitacion que ya estaba ocupado y me dieron prueba esta habitacion y gracias a dios estaba desocupado pero al dia siguiente sali a pasear y cuando regrese a mi cuarto de hotel no podia entrar estaba bloqueada mi tarjeta y mis cosas aun estaban ahi, y les dije que mi tarjeta no funcionaba, pero en general todo lo demas estaba bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip to Seattle

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel was nice, the room was clean, and we didn't have any noisy neighbors. Because the hotel is a shuttle for the airport, parking was a nightmare. Also the front desk lady was very rude, but the rest of the hotel staff was pleasant. The price was not bad at all, overall a good stay and a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Casino,and many other food options all around.
A comfortable hotel, just a short cab or bus ride from SeaTac. For the hardy and luggagless its a comfortable walk. But why bother they will send you a shuttle. Keep in mind the train can take you from here to anything Seattle has to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Adequate

Posted Apr 8, 2015
They are currently updating but stag were friendly and the stay was fine. If you are doing a lot of touring and just need a bed to lay your head this will be fine. Not flashy but no problems for our two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Worst Expedia Hotel Picks Experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Worst stay experience.
Cons: terminate the ants, change bed linens, and have clean towels.
Location: I couldn't wait to get out of there. Didn't pay attention to the surroundings.
I have always trusted the hotels expedia has to offer. However, this hotel from their Secret Hotel list was just awful. The hotel was infested with ants, light bulbs don't work, the bed linens were unclean, and the towels were stained. The parking lot had shady looking people all night. The staff looks confused. Overall it was an uncomfortable stay for the star rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Disgusting room smell, ants on the bed, seedy neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zb

I had ants In the bad no heating

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I had ants In the bad no heating Problems with the parking problems with the restroom, wending machine doesn't work