Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Mi estacia en el hotel estuvo bien excepto que el personal no Sabia cual cuarto estaba ocupado o no y me dieron un número de habitacion que ya estaba ocupado y me dieron prueba esta habitacion y gracias a dios estaba desocupado pero al dia siguiente sali a pasear y cuando regrese a mi cuarto de hotel no podia entrar estaba bloqueada mi tarjeta y mis cosas aun estaban ahi, y les dije que mi tarjeta no funcionaba, pero en general todo lo demas estaba bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip to Seattle

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel was nice, the room was clean, and we didn't have any noisy neighbors. Because the hotel is a shuttle for the airport, parking was a nightmare. Also the front desk lady was very rude, but the rest of the hotel staff was pleasant. The price was not bad at all, overall a good stay and a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Casino,and many other food options all around.
A comfortable hotel, just a short cab or bus ride from SeaTac. For the hardy and luggagless its a comfortable walk. But why bother they will send you a shuttle. Keep in mind the train can take you from here to anything Seattle has to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Adequate

Posted Apr 8, 2015
They are currently updating but stag were friendly and the stay was fine. If you are doing a lot of touring and just need a bed to lay your head this will be fine. Not flashy but no problems for our two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Worst Expedia Hotel Picks Experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Worst stay experience.
Cons: terminate the ants, change bed linens, and have clean towels.
Location: I couldn't wait to get out of there. Didn't pay attention to the surroundings.
I have always trusted the hotels expedia has to offer. However, this hotel from their Secret Hotel list was just awful. The hotel was infested with ants, light bulbs don't work, the bed linens were unclean, and the towels were stained. The parking lot had shady looking people all night. The staff looks confused. Overall it was an uncomfortable stay for the star rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Disgusting room smell, ants on the bed, seedy neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zb

I had ants In the bad no heating

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I had ants In the bad no heating Problems with the parking problems with the restroom, wending machine doesn't work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It's a parking lot near SEATAC airport with rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M Seattle

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Good value for a place to sleep for a real early flight
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Downey

Decent place for price, minifridge, and BEDBUGS

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I arrived pretty late around 1200, I was impressed that the place had a mini fridge as most motels dont. The room was okay, nothing special, nothing terribly wrong at first! Then I spotted a bedbug! I instantly jumped out of bed causr I saw a bug, I then killed it, I looked online to see if it was a bedbug and it was!