Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole, Florida

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
My husband and I were there for four nights. It was clean and employees were friendly. Nice breakfast. Only issue was you could hear every step the person above us took. The floor was squeaky and walls are not very sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, good breakfast, quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Cons: small parking places
nice clean quiet place, good food, nice pool, close to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly girl working at the breakfast area. Good location to Seattle.
Cons: Add some potatoes for breakfast.
Location: We booked a chocolate factory tour at Thor Chocolate near by. We also took the ferry to Brainsbridge Island.
We stayed here 3 days. The hotel room was nice. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. The girl helping out with the breakfast was extremely friendly. It is about 15 miles from Seattle and took about 45 mins. with some traffic on I-5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
All I needed to say about this Hotel is the Staffs, they will goes out of their way to take cared of you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Very nice Hotel but ....

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The hotel just had a renovation face lift done to it and was very very clean. Our room was on one of the corners of the hotel so we had two windows.
Cons: When you say you have wifi PLEASE have WIFI Staying in contact with family is important to Me!
Location: Very good location. We went to Edmonds which was a beautiful little friendly town. So enjoyed The relaxing time.
I book this hotel as I read the reviews and they were great. I wanted to stay in contact with family and friends while we were on holidays in the states so when I booked with Exspedia and looked at the hotel I picked this one as they had wifi. On arriving the staff was very nice and checked us in giving us our key and the password to wifi. Several times throughout the three days stay we were getting frustrated with the wifi and phoned down to the front desk and even went down myself several times to see about the connection of the wifi. The front desk even called in a tech guy and he came to the room which he hooked up the wifi and it stayed connected for about one hour. On checking out I told the front desk how disappointed we were as we wanted to stay in contact with family and that's why we picked this hotel. They understood, said sorry and gave my Auntie and myself a Starbucks card for a coffee. I feel Best Western Hotel could have done better for two disappointed ladies as we traveled from Northern British Columbia, Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA WA

Great Employees

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Nothing as far as I'm concerned
Location: It was right next to the convention center where I was attending a class
I just spent one night but it was a nice night. Good coffee in the room :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was unkind

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It needs polited Staff
Staff was unkind and room was uncomfortable Room cleaning was so far so good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast. Almost same everyday in the past 3 years. I have stayed there about 5 times in past 3 years (from 1 night to 8 nights).
Location: Market, Mall(Very Good), Food(Asian, US, ....) a lot of choices. Target, Costco.... All within 0.5 mile.
Good for business trip. Good for stay less than 3 nighrs. Location is good. Not for family vacation. Price is ok. (Do not compare with LV) Price raised from $50 to $150(now). Same price, you only have 2-3 other place to chose around there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled but some things not

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The hotel was recently remodeled so the rooms are new and clean However the some important things were "forgotten". The AC was an old, noisy and hardly working. I would expect better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

great stay. Had what we needed

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Needed a place near the mall. Very close, well located, clean rooms, coffe, I would say bathroom a little small. Friendly staff, continental breakfast, well we know what it is.