Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Was a quick stay..beds.are extremely comfortable. Hotel is a bit dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby, BC Canada

Close to Alderwood Mall ! Great breadfast provided

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to everything.
Cons: Hotel should have included at least bottle water to drink.
Easy to get to with your GPS and very close to everything !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Wa

Dental Hygiene State Meeting

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Up to date rooms and the breakfast. It's a small hotel so didn't have to walk for miles. Had a business center to print.
Cons: Bath area was a little small.
Location: Alderwood Mall area has shopping, theater and restaurants. Many parks.
Check in was easy and room was clean. Hotel was quiet and parking was easy and abundant. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Clean Hotel, close to most things

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean and a decent size, came with fridge and microwave, always a bonus!
Cons: Bathrooms could use an update
Location: pretty close to shopping at Alderwood Mall, 5 min drive to most ammenities
Rooms were clean, although the bathroom was pretty dated. Just a little bit too far from the mall or eats to be able to walk, but other than that, decent place to stay for sure. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wasilla, AK

Visiting Family

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was above standard for "free" breakfasts. Served with real plates, cups and utensils. No paper products except napkins. Good coffee.
Cons: Just be aware that the shower water was very very hot in my room on the 1st floor. Hard to adjust it to cooler.
Location: Within 5 minute drive to Alderwood Mall. Many great restaurants also within 2 miles. Located in a quiet area with small business close by.
Nice hotel that appears to have had some recent remodeling done. Stayed for 3 nights. Room included an upgraded heat/air conditioning unit which was quiet. Carpet appeared new and furnishings were very nice. Room larger than most rooms I've stayed in. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was outstanding and well presented. They offered a wide variety of choices, like eggs, bacon/sausage, waffles, cereals, yogurts, fruit, pastries and in nice dining area. Free WIFI was fast. Great location within short drive/walking distance to huge shopping mall and many restaurants. I will definitely stay here again. Nicest Best Western I have stayed in thus far. The price is worth the upgraded services you receive from lower priced chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Heater/ Air condition

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I Don't recommend this hotel,because the Heater/ Air conditioning system is old and it is very difficult to adjust to your desired temperature .other than that it is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great night

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We were met with friendly service and made to feel like we wanted to be there. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast provided was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erietta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com